Simprosys Google Shopping Feed

Simprosys Google Shopping Feed

From $4.99/month. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
4614 reviews
4614 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
4614 reviews
August 7, 2020

The app is great for everybody, who needs to synchronize their store data with google merchant center easily - Live chat support available!

MADAME KUKLA
Austria
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 6, 2020

Fantastic Customer Support! We had an issue with Google Merchant Center and the team from Simprosys started working on it right away (at 3am). The app interface is clean and intuitive. I highly recommend this app because it's easy to use, has great support, and a reasonable price.

Pro Property Supply
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited July 16, 2021

It really fixed a lot of my google feeds problem, if you run ads in multipul countries highly recommend to use this app instead of the shopify google app. There're some issue with the feed now, they are helpful and trying to fix it for me. Hope it can fix soon.

Zoom Boutique Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 6, 2020

These guys have been helping me out for years. Top notch support from Milan. Look forward to continue using them and their amazing apps!

Honest Turtle
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
August 6, 2020

This is a great Google Shopping app because it is simple to use. And if one were to have any questions, then the support team would be there to help.

Shop Mart Official
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 6, 2020

I cannot recommend this app highly enough. Not only does it do everything you need for the google merchant feed, the support is nothing short of exceptional. The team at simprosys really understand customer support and are there to help you fix any issue that might arise. Forget the rest, go with the best. Well done Simprosys team.

Manchester Factory
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 5, 2020

I am very satisfied this app. Support is great, the team is quick to react. Special thanks to Abhishek.

LUMINEEZ
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 5, 2020

I love this app, it allows me submit my product to google merchant centre without any error. It's user friendly and integrates seamlessly. Customer support too is awesome. If you are not using this app for your google ads, IDK what you are doing with your life!

misscozyhome
Nigeria
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 5, 2020

Very useful app, Top Customer Support that responds quickly for any requests. Definitely recommended!

Trusted Caskets
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 5, 2020

Great app with an even greater support team behind it! Answered my questions and solved my issues in no time at all. Thanks!

Inter-Warehouse
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months