Gooten: Print on Demand

Gooten: Print on Demand

by Gooten

A Comprehensive Print on Demand Solution for Growing Stores

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 229 reviews

Shamanic Innovations

The water bottles came out looking awesome! Clean lines and lightweight. I love them! Looking forward to not only using but also selling in my store!

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are thrilled to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us. The water bottles are one of our favorites, too! Looking forward to working with you more.

i ♥ nkotb

I placed two sample orders to test it out as soon as I installed it and both items came quickly and the quality is SUPERB. I can't wait to go live with them and let my customers see these great products!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We always love to hear partner feedback! We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your app and that you love our quality products. That is just what we like to hear! We look forward to seeing your success working with Gooten!

Love and Bub

Gooten has helped me jumpstart my business! They have a very straight-forward shipping rates and times. They update their reference articles all the time so the merchants can easily find what they are looking for. Their customer support is spot on too! With trust and respect,
- Love and Bub x Bragg Design Studio

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hey there, thank you for the review! We are so excited to hear we have assisted in the success of your business! That is exactly the experience we want our partners to have. We wish you more success and look forward to working with you more!

PeaceLoveHappinessWear

Getting onboarded was easier than other print on demand services I've tried and their selection is top notch. I'm moving all my stores over to Gooten ASAP and I can't wait to see how it continues to impact my growth.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi there and thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled to hear that working with Gooten has impacted your shop in a positive way. We can't wait to hear more of your growth!

Noble Pawtrait

Good products, fast turnaround time for canvas , good communication and best support out of all the platform that i have used. Recommended

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi there and thank you for leaving us a review! We are thrilled you have had a positive experience with us as we always strive for that with our partners! We are so happy to have you on board and look forward to working with you more!

MyPet2Me

I'm using Gooten for the phone cases - nice interface and easy to set up. Also, Gooten's customer support is great. I had a problem with the app install into my Shopify store. I think I hit the wrong account when I was setting it up. Gooten Customer help was super helpful and the issue was resolved in a few hours.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear you value our customer support team as much as we do. We agree, they are great! Thank you for working with Gooten!

FoxCreekClothingCo

All my customers love the can coolers from gooten! Highly recommend this POD service for those hard to find products!

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hi there and thank you for leaving us a review! We are so thrilled to hear you have enjoyed working with us. We look forward to seeing more of your work!

Outfit My Dog

Gooten has great products that arrive quickly. We had an issue with an order and they responded right away and took care of it. Definitely recommend their services!

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are thrilled to hear our customer support was helpful and quick to get back to you. We, too, think so highly of them. Thank you for working with us!

Jeremy Camp Official Shop

Used all of the other apps/services....hands down the best in the business. Gooten helps us sell on demand globally without the hassle.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hey there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are so happy that your experience has been so positive! We are thrilled to hear you think so highly of us. We look forward to working with you more!

Curating Cantrelle

I am a print on demand newbie. Gooten is the second company I have tried. Site navigation is easy to figure out. I really appreciated the ease of adding different colors/designs (ie black lettering on a light shirt and white lettering on dark shirts) to the same product/post. I would love to see the product range grow to offer more items - bandanas, pennants, and silicon bracelets would all be fantastic! Keep up the great work!!

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Hi there and thank you for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with us and appreciate your feedback on how we can broaden our range of products! Thank you so much for working with us, we look forward to working with you more!