Reviews (2,090)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consolidation of multiple features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and referral programs into one platform. They praise its responsive customer service, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants report increased user engagement, sales, and conversion rates, deeming it good value for money.

August 28, 2015

Great App, easy to set up and seems to be doing a great job so far

Cardina Jewels 2
South Africa
Over 4 years using the app
Edited March 6, 2015

I've been very happy with this app so far. It has a lot of functionality, and even if you only use the social media log ins, you've provided another platform for your customer to connect. I know this one is going to be a great addition to our site at www.handcraftedhoneybee.com!

Updated: The customer service is also fantastic! I'm so pleased with this app!

Handcrafted Honey Bee
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 19, 2015

wonderful app. very helpful support. very pleased

YOUR ART & DECOR
United States
About 4 years using the app
July 17, 2015

Great and helpful customer service. Really nice app with easy integration.

Fashion Circle Boutique
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited September 18, 2017

Great app & awesome team of support above and beyond! Always very Quick to respond and to solve any custom requests. Very Happy with my experience.

Milajki
Sweden
Almost 4 years using the app
July 16, 2015

Excellent customer service. Great app with a lot of options and easy setup. Well done! Highly recommend.

Elegant Party Dresses
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 6, 2014

Great! Lot of functions in one. support is more than promoted

Canaloo
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
October 3, 2014

A truly incredible suite of social products. Very highly recommended, and excellent personal service! Look forward to seeing this grow!

Roslyn Candy Company
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 26, 2014

Two thumbs up!!!
still can't believe you guys are real :)
Not just Edlar responded on weekends they even helped my set the app up fully integrated with the theme and design of my store!
can't ask for more...
awesome support team backed up with finest software for the job.
Glad to have trusted you then most rated and commented ones!
Cheers!

iTokri आई.टोकरी
India
Over 3 years using the app
December 29, 2014

Really good app. Smooth and simple installation of social login buttons. Super responsive support team to address all your issues. Recommend

O Happy Sunshine
India
Almost 3 years using the app