Growave ‑ Loyalty, Wishlist +3

Growave ‑ Loyalty, Wishlist +3 | Reviews

by Growave

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 1480 reviews

Mean BLVD

Speaking from my experience after using this application for a while, I find it very handy in setting up promotions, giving points and gifts for our precious customers. Our business certainly benefits from this. And one of the best thing is that they have excellent and enthusiastic support staffs, especially Tattu and Tina. They always appear almost immediately and answer every question I have during the use of the app. Thank you for making such work became easier.

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Howdy Mean BLVD team?!🤩

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about your experience with us 🙏🏻. We are happy to have customers like you and every day each member of our team enjoys the process of making your experience with us better, the performance of the app sharper, and your satisfaction level well-deserved 🙌🏻.

Wishing you success and further heights! 🧗🏻‍♀️

Whoisblest

I Use This App For Many Different Reasons. It Has Been A Great Addition To My Store, And The Customer Service Is Exceptional. Highly Recommended App For Customer Incentives And Engagement. Also, A Great Way To Keep Track Of All Of Your Reviews From A Single Location.

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Hello exceptional Whoisblest team, 🤸🏻‍♂️

We are so pleased by your words, they truly mean a lot to all Growave team 😊❤️

🎯 We aim to deliver best practices in the e-commerce business, and Reviews has been the best way to show the social proof of your site and products. We are glad that you like our service and hope with our united efforts we will be able to boost your shop as a rocket. 🚀

Fabbrica Magia

always available, to solve all problems, the application works very well and you can customize everything, product page, collections and landing pages

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Good afternoon, wonderful Fabbrica Magia team!

We truly appreciated your valuable review on us. Each effort we make is done to reach the best customer satisfaction level. Thank you a lot for your constructive words and for making our day amazing 🤹🏻.

It is just magical to have customers like you. I wish you a wave of kind wizardry and good luck with your business!

USA Scream Pretty

Having moved to shopify plus - we needed a review and Wishlist app that could work across multiple stores for our Jewellery brand. Tattu has been very helpful, making the set up and syncing of reviews easy. I have also requested an add on - for their app, which they are considering (a dedicated back in stock email app - to compliment their wishlist functionality)
We have used Growave for a few years on other shopify stores - and we are delighted with their service, response times and general all round greatness!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Heyyy amazing USA Scream Pretty team!!!

We are so happy that you shared your thoughts on our app 🥰. Your words mean a lot not only to Tattu, but to all of the members of the Growave family 👏🏻.

You are the reason why we are still delivering high-quality service throughout the years, and this has already become an enjoyable routine that we love doing each day 😇.

Quirky Baby LLC

I love having this app available on my website! My customers actually use it! I love the customer service from Growave. They have helped me on several occasions. And they respond so quickly. No matter who you get, you’ll get amazing help.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Hello dear Quirky Baby team,

We are so grateful for your kind words on our team and on Growave 🕺🏼💃.

We try to respond and process every customer's query as fast as possible because your time is highly valuable to us. Our team has been training a lot to reach the level where we can deliver high quality of service and customer satisfaction, just like ninjas train till perfection.

Thank you again and we are very pleased to see you with us!

Valsport Running

The App is great and easy to set up. The Growave team is super professional and always ready to support us.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Ciao, the Valsport Running team, 🤾‍♂️ 🤾‍♀️

We truly appreciate that you found the time and left us this sweet review. 💓

We take this as our responsibility to help you test our features to the fullest and feel the most comfortable with our app. And let us mention that it's so easy to support a cool client like you!

Here's to our further partnership! 🏔

Nique Clothing

We are so glad that we found Growave. Their app is amazing for what is offered. Easy to set up, with lots of function. We use Growave for Loyalty, Wishlist and Instagram galleries. Their dashboard is easy to use and we are able to do basically anything we want with their resources. The Customer Success team is also unparalleled. Any ask we have is never too big or small- from changing fonts and on their interface, to changing icons within our developer theme. They work very fast and are always very friendly. Cannot recommend them enough!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Great day, the amazing Nique Clothing team! 😻

WE are so glad that you found us. And thank you so so much for your kindest words. 🦋 🦋

We always try to make our product as intuitive as possible, and we are so happy that you find it easy to use and resourceful. As for the Customers Success team, please be assured that it is our pleasure to have you as a client and support your business.

Cheers! 💖 💖

CarryCraft

Great app and easy to use. Nice customer service and development team. Also responded quickly every time, helped me a lot.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Good evening, the CarryCraft team!

Let us share our gratitude for your lovely review. 🧚‍♀️ 🧚‍♀️

We are so happy that you chose us to help you at the beginning of your beautiful path. We will always make sure to live up to the trust you have put in us. 💗 💗 💗

By the way, let us mention that we became fans of your classy bags foreverrr!!

NunchiUS

Growave has extremely amazing customer service. Whenever I ran into any technical difficulties, requests to implement changes, and just general advice on making sure we were taking advantage of all their features, Growave was able to go beyond to make sure we're taken care of. With all the third party apps we use, customer service and ability to resolve issues right away is essential to keep everything moving smoothly. Would highly recommend Growave.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

The stunning NunchiUS team,

Howdy? ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

We truly appreciate your kindest words!

We agree 💯 💯 💯 that efficient customer service is crucial in our business, that's why we always keep our focus on supporting you. Especially, with the All-In-One platform like ours since it might seem a little overwhelming at first. It makes us incredibly happy to see you use our features to the fullest. 🤩

Just keep in mind that we're happy to guide you through your journey to success with us. Sending you love! 🥰 🥰

Ella + Eli

Excellent service from the app team. They are fast to get back to your with your questions and are able to help you make small changes so the app works better for your particular store. Only downside is that you cant add birthdays to customers accounts at the till. The customer has to login on a computer and do this themselves.
Otherwise, a great app.