Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

by Growave

Loyalty program, rewards, referral, product reviews, Instagram

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

131 - 140 of 1327 reviews

Halya.om

this app is truly a 10 in 1 app for me, the installation process was easy and taken care by the Growave team. highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

What a beautiful day indeed! We express our sincerest gratitude to you for taking the time to leave an incentive review Halya.om team! 💞

Only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done a good job and our app is contributing. We do our best to make the installation easy and quick. It's also worth noting that your elegant and refined shop makes our widgets look even better.

Thank you so much once again! We hope for everlasting and fruitful cooperation with you! 😊

Flirty Pineapple

The customer service really makes a difference with this app! I cannot speak highly enough about how prompt and helpful their team is. The app itself also suits our needs for everything loyalty, rewards, reviews, and wishlists.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

We cannot thank you enough for such a lovely and insightful review from your team, Flirty Pineapple! 😇

Our support team always goes above and beyond to provide excellent service to our lovely customers and it’s such a pleasure for us to receive your compliments about it.

We are so happy to see how Growave perfectly fits in your beautiful store and even more happy that you find it suiting your needs. ✨

Once again, thank you so much! We hope for many years of fruitful cooperation with you. 💖

Cococino Coffee

Still getting to grips with the app which looks great and has been made a lot easier with Tattu's help and guidance. Thanks for the great support.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review, team at Cococino Coffee! 💞

It was a pleasure for our team to work with you and to assist you! Our support is what we are known best for, and it makes us happy when we receive a positive feedback like yours regarding it.

Thank you for choosing us. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you will need any further assistance with our app. 😊

crossart.ro

This app is amazing. It covers and unites all the main features needed for comunicating easily with our clients. Regarding customer service, they helped me with all of my requests, most of them in the same day. They are great

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

We are beyond grateful that you took the time to leave us this amazing review, Crossart.ro team! ✨

You are absolutely right, Growave unites all needed apps, like Reviews, Wishlists, Social Login and Loyalty & Rewards together in one platform, so it makes it easier to control each app from only one dashboard and communicate with your clients. 😍

We are so happy that you had a good experience with us. We always try to fulfill our customers’ requests in a timely manner and we are glad that our efforts resonated with you.

Thanks again. 💕

smith&mac vintage

Very happy with app and they offer great support too! Definitely value for money and the integration to site was simple and easy.

Developer reply

December 12, 2020

Hi, team at smith&mac vintage, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! 💕

We put our customers' satisfaction as priority and always try to offer excellent support. We are so glad that you are happy with our app and find the integration simple and easy.

Thank you for trusting us! We will look forward to continuing to work with you and provide you with great service. 😊

TikTech2020

The team members from Growave are really response. They are delighted to help us to solve all the problem. We really appreciate their hard work

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thanks a lot for sharing your positive feedback with us! 😍

We work hard to make sure that all of our customers’ requests get resolved quickly. And we are glad that it reflected on your experience. ✨

It was a pleasure for our team to work with you and we definitely do look forward to serving you again! ❤️

Best regards

Art Nebula

This is the best app we've ever used. Its value for money, its performance, the customer service---everything is perfect! We've saved a lot shifting to this app, integrating several ones that limit functionality or are too expensive. I'm glad I stumbled upon Growave when we decided to upgrade our themes; it was perfect timing to get everything together. The team did a superb job, not to mention going several extra miles for us!

Developer reply

December 12, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your amazing review! ✨

We are so glad that you are happy about your decision of choosing Growave. Your satisfaction with its performance and the customer service - is the best compliment for us, because that is exactly what we want our beloved customers to think and feel about our app!

We always strive to fulfill our customers’ requests and are ready to go the extra mile if needed. It was such a pleasure to work with your team, Art Nebula! 😍

Once again, thank you for all the kind words. We hope for many years of fruitful cooperation with you!

Take care! 💖

デカトロン日本公式オンラインストア

Glad to have found this application. Very complete with several tools to engage with customers. In addition the customer service is quick and willing to help with special needs. Thanks Growave team!

Developer reply

December 9, 2020

We thank you for sacrificing your precious time to provide us with such wonderful feedback! 🥰

We are more than happy you're pleased with our tools as well as the customer service. Happy merchants like you are the best thanks for our hard work! 😊

Your valuable contribution is much appreciated!~

JAI + CO

Brilliant app. T attu, the customer success manager is super helpful and gives very quick responses.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hi, team at JAI + CO, thank you so much for your lovely review! 😇

It was a pleasure for our team to work with you! If you’ll need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us anytime.

Take care! 💖

Alamour The Label

Great app with awesome features. It does everything I need and more. The customer care team behind this app are very helpful and friendly too which is great when you need extra assistance.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing positive feedback and good vibes, Alamour The Label! 😍

It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you. We do our best to ensure that the customer remains satisfied. Now we’re motivated to become even better! 🥰