Growave: Loyalty, Wishlist +3

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $9/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 1803 reviews

BiltongMate

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

Great customer service! Very efficient and helpful with frequent updates.
Easy to use app with great functionality :)

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi BiltongMate team,

We truly appreciate the time you devoted to leaving a review for us.✨ We are happy to know our customers' thoughts and we are more than happy to know that the app and our work are helpful to you. We are always here for you and we are thrilled to have customers like you. Thank you very much for such warm words! 😍

Have a great day! 🙌

Shop ElizabethJournals

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

UPDATE: Customer support reached out to me and was very kind, prompt, and did everything to make it right. They noted that the prices I was seeing were due to a technical error which has since been fixed. I have had a great experience with customer service and am now using this app in my own shop. When viewing the app on Shopify, it shows a $9/month option; however, when you go to actually try the app its cheapest option is over $35/month. That is a huge discrepancy. Please update. Your options are not as advertised, which is disappointing.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hi team at ElizabethJournals,

We really want to thank you for leaving your feedback!✨ We appreciate your time and for giving us the second chance. Our team works every day to meet our clients' expectations and the customers' feedback is always our number one target to grow and improve. ❤ We hope that our partnership will be fruitful, and our customer service and developer teams will be happy to help you anytime you need us! 😊

Have a wonderful weekend! 😍

Beauty by Jabees

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 15 days

[Update]: I'm very impressed with the customer support from Tina - she has been responsive and very helpful! To install an new app takes less than one minute, but to set up all the features correctly really needs time. Tina has been helping me going through every step and she provided the amazing service. Thank you Tina! [Previous review]
This app looks like a good option, combining more features! However, there might be bugs: 1. The reviews were migrated but couldn't show correctly.
2. Got notification from Google Search Console about the Review snippets structured data issue and this will prevent our page from appearing in Search result. I've sent multiple emails to Growave support team asking for help. None of the above problems got resolved. This is probably a nice app if it can be installed successfully, but their support sucks. Their response to fix the urgent issues like this is much slower than the other apps we've installed!!!!!

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hey Beauty by Jabees team,

Thank you soo much for this amazing review! 😍 These kind words make us better and push us to work harder. We appreciate your help and your trustful feedback! ❤ We take every feedback into account, try to correct our deficiencies, and provide better service.

Have a nice day! ✨

Green Spa Hawaii

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Alex responded immediately to our questions. Even when issues arose that could not be resolved immediately, he took the time to research and answer them thoroughly. We appreciate this app and Alex very much.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hi Green Spa Hawaii team,

Thank you so much, we do appreciate your wonderful review!

We are so grateful for merchants like you! Please remember that we are always here and happy to help you in any way we can.

Once again, thank you for the positive feedback! 🤗

Happy Growaving! ✨

Segal Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Awesome app, great personalized support. These people are truly working with their clients, which is very rare for Shopify app support. Thank you, Alex, for all support you provided and to all Growave developer team!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Heey Segal Jewelry team,

Thank you so much, what a wonderful review!
It's a real pleasure to me that you are happy with our app and customer service 🤗!

This made our day, and we are so grateful for merchants like you!
We are always here and happy to help in any way we can 🙌.

Happy Growaving ❤!

Kaio-Dia

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

In love with this app! It's really complete, above and beyond my expectation. The customer service and Tina are just great, they're always available and fix the problem really quickly!

Developer reply

June 11, 2022

Hi team of Kaio-Dia,

Thank you for 5-stars review 🤩! It made our day ✨!

Meeting our customers' expectations is our main goal! You may always reach out with your questions or queries, and be sure, we'll do our best to help you!
Tina conveyed her gratitude as well 🙌.

Happy Growaving!

SUPERHIGH

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Very easy to install and every question I had regarding customization was answered quickly. Alex and Tina were extremely helpful.

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Dear team at SUPERHIGH😊,

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Growave. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track🙌🏻!

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come❤️!

Jululu

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

J'aime bien l'application. Simple et efficace et très user friendly. Alex m'a offert un très bon support malgré la différence d'heure de fuseau horaire. Tout ce que je lui ai demandé, il m'a aidé! Merci à toi Alex!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hey Team at Jululu🤩🥰,

Thanks a lot for your valuable 5-star feedback! We truly appreciate it!

Growave is known as a client-oriented company, and every customer means the world to us🌍.

Our whole team is always ready to help you with any questions you might have 😃👌🏻.

Canny Creations

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

It is a really great app and it is perfect for what I needed with reviews, wishlist, and rewards. Very happy with the app.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hi team of Canny Creations and Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers 🙌.

It is a great pleasure for the whole team that our app has brought you only positive emotions.

We are happy to meet your expectations 🥰!
Happy Growaving ✌!

Purple Rose Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app! Pretty easy to use and what is not as easy, their support team tries their best to resolve any issues. Very helpful team

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Hey team at Purple Rose Supply,

Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate your time and the kind words you shared with us. You are motivating us to be better and improve our service and app further. We wish you prosperity in your business and we hope that our partnership will be fruitful. ❤

Have a great day! ✨

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 180 181
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 180 181