Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

This app is highly recommended for its multifunctional features including a loyalty program, wishlist creation, and product reviews. It's user-friendly, customizable, and easy to set up. Merchants appreciate the responsive customer support and have seen increased sales and customer retention. It integrates well with Shopify and is compatible with various themes. Regular updates reflect a commitment to improvement. The pricing is considered fair for the range of features offered. Additional features like the referral program and translation are also valued.

August 26, 2020

Perfect all-in-one app that includes many features. Even its free plan is mesmerising and very practical. Worth app that adds value to the business. The features are flexible to adjust accordingly. We can change the position, size and colour of icons. Customer support is awesome, they response very quickly even on multiple change requests.

Vtrendo
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied August 27, 2020

Vtrendo, thanks for such positive feedback! Your appreciation is so rewarding and motivating! 😊

We are over the moon you mentioned how Growave adds value to the business. Growth is in our name, so we stay true to core values and make everything possible to grow your store and enhance shopping experience regardless of the plan.

It is important for us that our features serve not only as a beautiful decoration of the site, but actually working tools. Don’t forget to check our Customer success stories to find real journeys from enthusiasts to professional businesses.😉

July 9, 2020

Great support and app! Very fast response time! We wanted to modify our layout, and they made it possible! Highly recommend!

Persija Official Store
Indonesia
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied July 23, 2020

Thank you very much for your endless support! We were happy to apply small modifications to make your website look awesome!

It’s such a pleasure to be part of your team. We believe that together we can achieve the greatest goals! :)

Edited November 11, 2021

This app has been super helpful in pulling multiple other apps into one and we're very happy with it and would recommend it.

VOXAPOD®
United States
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied November 25, 2021

Hey Voxapod Team!
Thank you for sharing your great feedback 😍.

We truly appreciate it and are glad to see you are satisfied with our app!
It's nothing but a pleasure to assist a client like you and provide you with the best service ✨.

Cheers!

March 23, 2017

SocialShopWave Social login is awesome. They help you, they are kind and very positive people. I speak with Kalys Salmakbaev & ELdar mostly and im very pleased. They are one of my favourite developers Normal prices that make them also competitive among others. Santhosh :)

Bajaao
India
About 1 month using the app
February 16, 2021

Good app.. great people behind the scenes.. highly recommended. This add-on to your store will see results.

Stone Doctor Australia
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied February 17, 2021

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to leave us this lovely review! 😇

It’s so pleasing to see how you are enjoying Growave and taking the most our of each feature we have. Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! 💕

December 9, 2021

Very helpful . quick to respond and resolve any issue . They also help in customisation if needed . Must try

Careberry
India
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied December 10, 2021

Hi, Team at Careberry!

Thank you for posting your awesome review 🥰. At Growave, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear our app`s service and its features were provided in a timely manner 😍. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Wish you a wonderful weekend ahead 🙏.

December 4, 2019

Very nice app with exceptional support! Right out of the box it gives you what's needed to run a successful store!

Jengo Art
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 20, 2021

I had a couple of small requests so the app would seamlessly fit in with the brand on the website. Alex from the customer support team helped me out and got the requests implemented perfectly. Thank you so much Alex- your customer service is outstanding! I'm looking forward to seeing the results once we officially launch!!!

Lykked
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied August 20, 2021

My greetings incredible team at Lykked 🧸!

Wow! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with everyone. It's so nice and cute of you to share such wonderful words about us. Alex is on cloud nine from your words, you made our day and we all hope every day will be a pleasure for you with us 😊.

Alex and the whole support team are always online and he is very happy to see customers being satisfied with his effort. It does our job so interesting and pleasurable 🤗.

Growave is indeed such a multifunctional app and every feature will definitely be helpful to any shop and merchant 🤸‍♀️.

February 28, 2020

Aplicativo impecável, até mesmo na versão gratuita traz uma evolução incrível na loja.
Atendimento foi excepcional e incrivelmente rápido. Estive com dificuldades de aplicar os Widgets e ao encontrar em contato com support se encarregaram de integrar totalmente em minha loja sem custo.
Diria que é um aplicativo essencial para qualquer loja.

Mundo das Figures
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
December 26, 2019

Just amazing with the support, This app is what i actually needed with just the needed installations.

Thepicturebinge
Australia
About 1 month using the app