Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its diverse features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and product reviews. It's praised for its easy-to-use interface and smooth integration with Shopify themes. The customer support team is commended for their quick and efficient responses. Merchants have seen increased customer retention and repeat orders due to the loyalty and rewards features. The translation feature is particularly beneficial for businesses targeting non-English speaking customers. This all-in-one solution eliminates the need for multiple apps and is considered well-priced for the features offered.

June 9, 2021

Great App, Great customer support. What I like about them is they have 5 app's including in 1 platform which is much easier to manage. Thank you Growave!

Universal Nail Supplies
United States
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied June 11, 2021

Dear Universal Nail Supplies 💅🏻,

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback on us. It is indeed easy to manage 5-apps in one and we aim to make our app simple and flexible to meet your needs every day. It was a very enjoyable experience to lead you through onboarding.

We are always happy to assist you and it is our pleasure to always make you satisfied with Growave and wishing you a great weekend ahead🤩!

Edited October 18, 2019

i seldom write the review,this time,i do it !
Thanks so much for the Growave team,you guys really do the great job,they can do reviews,loyal,wishlist and so on ,the customer service is perfect,it help me a lot,hoping we will establish the long term business.

modernshowhair
China
About 1 month using the app
March 19, 2017

splendid customer service and it is,worthwhile.

Dilionline
Timor-Leste
About 1 month using the app
February 5, 2023

It is a very great app.
Whenever I had any issues, I was able to contact the support team and they were able to resolve all issues quickly.
Also, I used to use multiple apps, but thanks to this app I was able to consolidate them into one, which saved me a lot of money and I am very happy with it.

日本の方向けにも。
複数の機能を1個に集約でき大幅な節約ができます。
また、複数言語への対応もしっかりしているので安心して利用できると思います。
ただ、サポートは英語のみなのでそこだけ注意が必要です。

Akecon-アケ魂-
Japan
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied February 5, 2023

Hey, the team at Akecon-アケ魂- 🤗!
Thank you for your lovely feedback! 😍 Our team is always happy to help our customers. We appreciate you taking your time and leaving us such an amazing review. 😇

Happy Growaving. 🐬

May 13, 2016

The best app on Shopify to socialise an e-commerce store. The perfect app for creating viral engagement, collect leads and drive social sales. Shoppers love to play with the live feed and with their social profiles! SocialShopWave support is always ready to help for integrations and tweaks you may need and they answer even during the weekends. Waiting for more cool stuff from SocialShopWave team! thanks guys! Clothing Eye team!

Clothing Eye
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited March 15, 2017

The app is very powerful, worth the price. You can get almost all features in 1 app. One of the best function in the app we like is customer able to add photo review. And there is community feature for your customer to do discussion. Beside that, they are very supportive, reply very prompt, and mostly, not calculative! Not like other, will charge you every time you need help, even though it's small job and related to the app. Almost all job request can be done within a day! Keep up the good work!

Uniqso2
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
January 25, 2017

I absolutely love the customer service. Makes my site look legit. Only been using for 2 weeks will update soon.

The Blooming Baby
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited July 2, 2021

I'm sad that I need to change my review to one star. This app USED to be amazing. Customer service WAS fast and responsive. Now I have to chase them down over and over to find out when they will respond to my tickets. I've been waiting literally weeks and have asked multiple times for something to get fixed. AND, I waited months for an update they said was coming. And when it finally DID come, I learned in order to access the change I was waiting for, I'd need to pay $30 more per month. I should have been grandfathered in at my current rate. They changed their whole billing system so now you pay $100 to integrate Klaviyo or $20 to get all the same features without Klaviyo. I can't even express how disappointing that was. ESPECIALLY when I had specifically been told email integration was coming to the Growth plan. Never did they mention it would be more expensive. I'll keep using the app for now only because I don't have the time to switch over to a different one, but I will be looking for a new solution. Such a bummer when something you start out loving turns to crap. Customer service is impeccable. They're quick to respond and always do their best to help me understand how to best use their app. They make all the changes I ask for. It's got tons of great features and options... plus one app vs 5 apps is amazing. The ONLY thing I wish was different is that the Growth plan offered Klaviyo integration. I'm a perfectionist and having all my emails look and feel the same is important to me.

Dirty Jane
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Growave replied February 12, 2021

Hello, dear Dirty Jane team 🙋‍♂️,

Thank you very much for the review that you have updated. We do take every word from our customers seriously and always work on covering every small detail we receive from them. Sadly, not all wishes can be fulfilled at the same time and not each of them can be implemented in a way customer sees due to various reasons that we are unable to take control of.

We work hard on making your experience with us great and some functionalities cannot be implemented easily due to the complexity of the requests, and even so, our teams worked well to deliver those requests to you. We value you as a customer and your experience with us is very important.

As for the confusion with the Growth plan, we understand your frustration with it. This step hasn't been done to charge you more, since you know the Klaviyo integration was available only on Enterprise plan for $299, however now it is more accessible for merchants on a plan for $99. We understand how important it is to support shopowners and the pricing has been evaluated considering the third-party app cooperation (Klaviyo, which is the separate business we work with) and the complexity of the work that has been done during the update.

We hope for your understanding in this situation and we did not ignore your case and even focused on a faster resolution, because, as it is written above, we do care about our customers and their experience is the top priority for all of us. Please let us reach you out and have a further discussion, our team is trying to contact you in Live chat and we would truly appreciate it if you would reply to us back. Thanks again, and wishing you all the best 💖.

November 28, 2022

Best support I ever met! Growave is a really helpful app that can improve a lot your site's conversion if used correctly. I asked the support team if it was possible to change the style of a lot of elements in the wishlist and everything was changed perfectly, the support team replies really fast. I can only recommend this app at 100%!

FreskiCulture
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied November 29, 2022

Hey FreskiCulture team,

Thanks for taking the time to rate our support and to use our app. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us 🤗!

Having the opportunity to assist you was an absolute pleasure for us 😊.

March 15, 2017

Excellent app and support, the chat help is really fast and they are proactively suggesting things to use their app 100%

Great job... Thank you!

Frockaholics Com
Australia
About 1 month using the app