Reviews (2,089)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consolidation of multiple features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and referral programs into one platform. They praise its responsive customer service, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants report increased user engagement, sales, and conversion rates, deeming it good value for money.

September 6, 2016

Great app, lot's of features and everything integrates really well. Just a bit too expensive for $99/month.

Felt Uk
Lithuania
About 1 month using the app
August 25, 2020

Perfect! Thank you very much for supporting me in this difficult time. Excellent service, really good!

Darc
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied August 27, 2020

Thanks, Darc for your amazing feedback! It's our pleasure to serve you!😉

It’s not an easy time for everyone, and we understand how important it is to support each other, especially now, so we try our best to continue to provide special care to our dear merchants. 💖

By the way, don’t forget to try our Loyalty&Rewards app, we believe It will take customer loyalty and engagement to the next level! 😊

August 2, 2021

The best thing about the Growave is that they have a awesome support team. They are so friendly and helped me to integrate the app to my theme quickly. I will thank Alex and Tina for doing a great job.

Twiddly Store
India
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied August 2, 2021

Hello Twiddly Team!

It's so nice to hear your praise✨. We are happy to help you all the time and it's all for your comfort. Our team is also glad to work with such a cool client like you!

Your words only support and motivate us to develop and provide you with high-level service. We believe we will work together effectively on this long and wonderful journey!

May 25, 2018

They have a very responsive customer support and they offer amazing features for free!

Billionaireway
India
About 1 month using the app
August 26, 2020

Perfect all-in-one app that includes many features. Even its free plan is mesmerising and very practical. Worth app that adds value to the business. The features are flexible to adjust accordingly. We can change the position, size and colour of icons. Customer support is awesome, they response very quickly even on multiple change requests.

Vtrendo
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied August 27, 2020

Vtrendo, thanks for such positive feedback! Your appreciation is so rewarding and motivating! 😊

We are over the moon you mentioned how Growave adds value to the business. Growth is in our name, so we stay true to core values and make everything possible to grow your store and enhance shopping experience regardless of the plan.

It is important for us that our features serve not only as a beautiful decoration of the site, but actually working tools. Don’t forget to check our Customer success stories to find real journeys from enthusiasts to professional businesses.😉

March 29, 2016

I have so many apps. I must say this one is the best. It is the best not just for the features it offers but the customer service. Normally the service I have gotten from app makers so far has been either little or none. Not with socialshopave. He has been AMAZING . Everything I need or had to have help with he has not only been there for me and helped me,, but he has gone above and beyond that. The app itself is I think the best one I have. Super happy with my choice to get this app. Two thumbs up!!

Great Deals Electronics
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 22, 2019

I have only just started using the app and I'm impressed.
Staff is helpful & friendly.
Without IT knowledge my site looks good as they helped me setup.

Agora
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 11, 2021

This app has been super helpful in pulling multiple other apps into one and we're very happy with it and would recommend it.

VOXAPOD®
United States
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied November 25, 2021

Hey Voxapod Team!
Thank you for sharing your great feedback 😍.

We truly appreciate it and are glad to see you are satisfied with our app!
It's nothing but a pleasure to assist a client like you and provide you with the best service ✨.

Cheers!

October 9, 2019

I would like to thank Tattu for her amazing help and assistance getting my store up and running with Growavr. Amazing app and much appreciated thanks
mistermann.com.au

Mister Mann
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 23, 2017

SocialShopWave Social login is awesome. They help you, they are kind and very positive people. I speak with Kalys Salmakbaev & ELdar mostly and im very pleased. They are one of my favourite developers Normal prices that make them also competitive among others. Santhosh :)

Bajaao
India
About 1 month using the app