Reviews (2,071)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consolidation of multiple features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and referral programs into one platform. They praise its responsive customer service, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants report increased user engagement, sales, and conversion rates, deeming it good value for money.

December 4, 2019

Very nice app with exceptional support! Right out of the box it gives you what's needed to run a successful store!

Jengo Art
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 20, 2021

I had a couple of small requests so the app would seamlessly fit in with the brand on the website. Alex from the customer support team helped me out and got the requests implemented perfectly. Thank you so much Alex- your customer service is outstanding! I'm looking forward to seeing the results once we officially launch!!!

Lykked
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied August 20, 2021

My greetings incredible team at Lykked 🧸!

Wow! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with everyone. It's so nice and cute of you to share such wonderful words about us. Alex is on cloud nine from your words, you made our day and we all hope every day will be a pleasure for you with us 😊.

Alex and the whole support team are always online and he is very happy to see customers being satisfied with his effort. It does our job so interesting and pleasurable 🤗.

Growave is indeed such a multifunctional app and every feature will definitely be helpful to any shop and merchant 🤸‍♀️.

February 28, 2020

Aplicativo impecável, até mesmo na versão gratuita traz uma evolução incrível na loja.
Atendimento foi excepcional e incrivelmente rápido. Estive com dificuldades de aplicar os Widgets e ao encontrar em contato com support se encarregaram de integrar totalmente em minha loja sem custo.
Diria que é um aplicativo essencial para qualquer loja.

Mundo das Figures
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
December 26, 2019

Just amazing with the support, This app is what i actually needed with just the needed installations.

Thepicturebinge
Australia
About 1 month using the app
December 2, 2016

Highly recommended app! So many features and not only that, they're also willing to help us whenever we're in need! :)

Kudos!

Robsheeren
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
May 5, 2018

Highly recommended! Very intuitive and efficient. The customer service is very diligent and responsive!!! Thank you Kalys for the support. They even have a free plan that includes the Wishlist, Reviews, and Social Login!!!!

Rags Tags Bags
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 16, 2021

Out of so many apps that I tested, growave is the best in terms of aesthetics, functionality and the most important of all, excellent customer support! I really wanna thank Tattu and her team for the fast response time and being able to fulfil all the requests that I ask for. Highly highly recommended!

SundayChic
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied April 21, 2021

Hi Sunday Chic team,

We are sooo grateful that you found the time to leave us such a touching review! 🥰

Your words are especially important for us since the combination of effectiveness and design flexibility is our priority. And the fact that you, the queens and kings of delicacy and aesthetics, value it is so heart-warming. Clients like you inspire us to become better every day. 🧚🏼‍♀️🧚🏿‍♀️🧚🏻‍♀️

We wish your business the prosperity it deserves. And from our side, we will do our best for that! 🌻

July 22, 2020

This is my first time using the Shopify platform, not only has this app made my job a lot easier, their staff has also been extremely helpful, assisting me with setting up and optimizing the app to work on my site and even assisting with problems that weren't related to their app.

I am genuinely amazed at the quality of both the app and their customer service.

Grand Server
Barbados
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied July 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your super awesome review and all the appreciation for our hardworking! Your kind words charge us with tremendous energy and prove that we are going in the right direction. 🙌

We are always ready to go the extra mile to provide our friends with the highest quality care, and the fact that you have highlighted this means a world to us!😇

Thank you for making our day brighter! 💖

December 12, 2020

The customer service really makes a difference with this app! I cannot speak highly enough about how prompt and helpful their team is. The app itself also suits our needs for everything loyalty, rewards, reviews, and wishlists.

Flirty Pineapple
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied December 14, 2020

We cannot thank you enough for such a lovely and insightful review from your team, Flirty Pineapple! 😇

Our support team always goes above and beyond to provide excellent service to our lovely customers and it’s such a pleasure for us to receive your compliments about it.

We are so happy to see how Growave perfectly fits in your beautiful store and even more happy that you find it suiting your needs. ✨

Once again, thank you so much! We hope for many years of fruitful cooperation with you. 💖

March 22, 2023

Great app! Very easy to use and their support team has been most helpful, making some small customizations for me to align with my website needs and style.
It's very easy system to use for reviews, referrals, and rewards. All in one place.

ScrumMastered
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied March 22, 2023

Dear ScrumMastered team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers 🙌.

We're always happy to assist you to build your business. It really thrills us to know that we could help you to achieve your goals.

Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here, at Growave, and it gives us the motivation to keep doing our work with great pleasure!💪🏻

We’re here for you anytime,
Happy Growaving 💙