Loyalty program, Reviews +3

Loyalty program, Reviews +3

From $9/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1825 reviews
1825 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1825 reviews
February 12, 2016

This app is amazing, you need to try it. Customers service response same day. Get way of driving traffic.

Anvia Hair
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 12, 2016

The app is sooooooo GOOD~! Must Have~!!
* Thank you Eldar for the setup!

Prjewel
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 8, 2016

A really good app - looks good and works like a charm :). The same applies to support - Eldar has been really helpful and fast to answer.
Highly recommended!

Miapupe
Estonia
Time spent using app: 25 days
February 3, 2016

This is a fantastic app! A must have in our opinion. We have already noticed a significant increase in traffic from social media sites, which is reflecting in increased sales.
On another note, the support we have received from Eldar has been second to none. Absolutely brilliant! I hope people continue to support this app, it is a huge asset to us.

Vapeamericainc Com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 3, 2016

One of the best apps ever experienced on shopify. If you want to increase customer's engagement on your site, pump up conversions, simply use the feature apps you require offered by these super awesome shopify experts. 5 stars for customer service, totally worth it!!!
blinglane.com

Blinglaneindia
India
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 30, 2016

One of the best apps that we are using in our stores, in fact is so good that we install in all our 3 shopify stores. Clients service it is outstanding . Recommend this app to everybody that want to have all in one .

Sergey

www.luciacostin.com

Luciacostin
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 29, 2016

Eldar was amazing to work with! Super responsive and extremely accommodating to all our requests to integrate the app seamlessly into our website's design. Although there were some limitations, we were able to get it to a place we are very happy with.

Jenny Bird
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
January 26, 2016

Absolutely Amazing. I mean Eldar is seriously a coding and customer service God. He proactively takes the time to check out your site, give recommendations and then implement then and make sure that you are in a position to succeed. At least try the trial, you will love what happens for you and your brand.

Insaneapparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited November 30, 2019

I've been using this app for years with multiple theme changes. Each time, the customer support has been amazing.

They have been consistent with their great customer service. The service given to has exceeded our expectations each and every time.

Highly, highly recommend it.

Great customer support! I highly recommend it. Thank you!

www.ashantijewels.com

Ashantijewels
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
January 22, 2016

Absolutely love this app customer service is awesome and they check and continually make sure your site is optimal.

Konceitid
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year