Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its diverse features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and product reviews. It's praised for its easy-to-use interface and smooth integration with Shopify themes. The customer support team is commended for their quick and efficient responses. Merchants have seen increased customer retention and repeat orders due to the loyalty and rewards features. The translation feature is particularly beneficial for businesses targeting non-English speaking customers. This all-in-one solution eliminates the need for multiple apps and is considered well-priced for the features offered.

March 23, 2017

SocialShopWave Social login is awesome. They help you, they are kind and very positive people. I speak with Kalys Salmakbaev & ELdar mostly and im very pleased. They are one of my favourite developers Normal prices that make them also competitive among others. Santhosh :)

Bajaao
India
About 1 month using the app
February 16, 2021

Good app.. great people behind the scenes.. highly recommended. This add-on to your store will see results.

Stone Doctor Australia
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied February 17, 2021

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to leave us this lovely review! 😇

It’s so pleasing to see how you are enjoying Growave and taking the most our of each feature we have. Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! 💕

December 9, 2021

Very helpful . quick to respond and resolve any issue . They also help in customisation if needed . Must try

Careberry
India
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied December 10, 2021

Hi, Team at Careberry!

Thank you for posting your awesome review 🥰. At Growave, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear our app`s service and its features were provided in a timely manner 😍. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Wish you a wonderful weekend ahead 🙏.

December 4, 2019

Very nice app with exceptional support! Right out of the box it gives you what's needed to run a successful store!

Jengo Art
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 20, 2021

I had a couple of small requests so the app would seamlessly fit in with the brand on the website. Alex from the customer support team helped me out and got the requests implemented perfectly. Thank you so much Alex- your customer service is outstanding! I'm looking forward to seeing the results once we officially launch!!!

Lykked
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied August 20, 2021

My greetings incredible team at Lykked 🧸!

Wow! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with everyone. It's so nice and cute of you to share such wonderful words about us. Alex is on cloud nine from your words, you made our day and we all hope every day will be a pleasure for you with us 😊.

Alex and the whole support team are always online and he is very happy to see customers being satisfied with his effort. It does our job so interesting and pleasurable 🤗.

Growave is indeed such a multifunctional app and every feature will definitely be helpful to any shop and merchant 🤸‍♀️.

February 28, 2020

Aplicativo impecável, até mesmo na versão gratuita traz uma evolução incrível na loja.
Atendimento foi excepcional e incrivelmente rápido. Estive com dificuldades de aplicar os Widgets e ao encontrar em contato com support se encarregaram de integrar totalmente em minha loja sem custo.
Diria que é um aplicativo essencial para qualquer loja.

Mundo das Figures
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
December 26, 2019

Just amazing with the support, This app is what i actually needed with just the needed installations.

Thepicturebinge
Australia
About 1 month using the app
December 2, 2016

Highly recommended app! So many features and not only that, they're also willing to help us whenever we're in need! :)

Kudos!

Robsheeren
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
May 19, 2023

The functionality of the app is great, and the customer support is top-notch! They are always quick to respond and help with issues. From an aesthetic standpoint, there are some things I would improve, but you really can't beat Growave when it comes to the value you get for the features.

The Broken Token
United States
28 days using the app
Growave replied May 19, 2023

Dear The Broken Token team,

Thank you so much, what a wonderful review!

Your kind words about our app and customer service are highly appreciated!
We are always happy to serve you!🥰

Please kindly be informed that we work hard every day to make our app better for you.
Your satisfaction is our main priority 🤗!

​If there's anything else we can do to help, just let us know.
Happy Growaving!💙

April 16, 2021

Out of so many apps that I tested, growave is the best in terms of aesthetics, functionality and the most important of all, excellent customer support! I really wanna thank Tattu and her team for the fast response time and being able to fulfil all the requests that I ask for. Highly highly recommended!

SundayChic
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
Growave replied April 21, 2021

Hi Sunday Chic team,

We are sooo grateful that you found the time to leave us such a touching review! 🥰

Your words are especially important for us since the combination of effectiveness and design flexibility is our priority. And the fact that you, the queens and kings of delicacy and aesthetics, value it is so heart-warming. Clients like you inspire us to become better every day. 🧚🏼‍♀️🧚🏿‍♀️🧚🏻‍♀️

We wish your business the prosperity it deserves. And from our side, we will do our best for that! 🌻