Growave: Loyalty, Wishlist +3

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $9/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 1771 reviews

A Cottage in the City

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app is awesome! Great functionality, pretty easy to use, and customizes beautifully with our website! The customer service and Alex are amazing! Always available to help answer questions and often even help outside of their scope with customizations. Can't recommend enough!!

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Dear team at A Cottage in the City✨,

It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. Our team is always trying to make sure users have a great time using our product, so we are happy to know that’s what happened for you🤗!

We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do❤️.

DWRS label

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 14 days

Pas een paar dagen live met de app, maar nu al een succes. De helpdesk staat altijd voor je klaar en geeft duidelijk uitleg als je vragen hebt. Daarnaast kun je alles optimaliseren en je eigen branding toepassen. Zeker het geld waar!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Dear team at DWRS label🌸,

We’re blown away by your kind words🙌🏻! It’s always amazing to hear that we’ve been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for choosing Growave❤️!

Have a great day✨!

williamspace

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We've downloaded several Review Apps but choose Growave finally.
It's easy to process. Though we got some problems, the support team responded fast and helped us to work it out. Thanks to Tina. ❤

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Dear Williamspace team,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review for our Growave app. We're grateful for your feedback. our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you.

Happy Growaving 💙

FoodCraft Online Store

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 2 days

If you are looking for an app that will allow your customers to come back for more with rewards and wish lists etc., you are looking at the right one! This app has all in one for building a strong connection with your fans and the best thing about it is the amazing supporting team. They are helping you around the clock and super patient. They even helped us customize how we wanted our wish list to look like. Alex was helping us all the way and we are just blown away with what the team has done for our website. TAHNK YOU SO MUCH!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Dear Foodcraft team❤,

Thank you so much for your detailed review. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words❤️.

Thanks again, and have a wonderful day✨!

COMEFARE.SHOP

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 months

Servizio clienti ottimo, avevo bisogno di inserire dei widget nel mio tema e dopo aver fatto richiesta la sera, entro il pomeriggio successivo era già tutto modificato nel mio sito, Assistenza top

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Dear COMEFARE.SHOP💕!

Thank you so much for your warm words 🥰. Proving the best experience with the app and support is our main priority.

Thank you for having time and sharing your positive feedback with us ✨!

Happy Growaving ❤!

Le Caneton

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 23 hours

This is the best experience I had so far. The support is very responsive and efficient. The App works perfectly well and is integrated with the other apps I'm using. It looks and works great.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Hi team of Le Caneton and Ana,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers. It is a great joy for the whole team that our work has brought you only positive emotions 🙌.

We wish you all the best.
Happy Growaving ✌!

KANYMANI

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

one of the most excellent app with amazing customer service and support I tried several apps but this one is the best

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Hi KANYMANI team,

Thanks for your feedback. You literally made our day great! Thank you so much for such warm and kind words😇. We at Growave always strive to be proactive, as your good experience with us is our top priority!

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review🤗

PopFun

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

The best part of this app is when you have any difficulty with this app, you can contact their customer service people, and they respond so fast and solve your problem perfectly.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Hey, Team atPopFun 😇🙌🏻

Thanks a lot for your 5-star feedback! We are very happy to read such kind words 💘.

We always try to help you with your queries and make your experience with us better and better every day!

Looking forward to assisting you more! Have an amazing week ahead 👍🏻

Springer Garden

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

Was using Growave once at the very beginning of our store. We tried up several different apps after that. However, Growave is the best one so we are back to Growave Alex helps me transform all our old data and implement new features in one day! Unbelievable!

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Hi, the dear team at Springer Garden 🥰,

You don’t know how much your fantastic feedback means to us here at Growave. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations.
Thanks so much for sharing your review❤️!

Hand and Paw Project™

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 days

I just went live with a new theme which included Grove's app and I'm very pleased so far. Their customer service, which I used several times, was prompt efficient, and really seemed to care. First class service. Thanks Tina and team at Growave.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Hi, team at Hand and Paw Project™ 😍,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at Growave. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you❤️.

Thanks again for your kind words and for being a fantastic customer✨.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 177 178
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 177 178