Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable templates and seamless integration with existing themes. It's known for its reliability and features like FAQ, Product Tabs, and Live Chat, which effectively reduce customer queries and emails. The responsive customer support team is quick to resolve issues. The professional look of the app enhances the user experience, making it highly recommended for small businesses due to its simplicity and effectiveness.

October 12, 2020

saves so much time and is easy to use, i offer you use this if your in a rush, and its free so why not :)

Foco Ink
Canada
10 days using the app
May 29, 2019

Easy to make a FAQ page. The only thing it's missing is the meta description. It would get 5 stars otherwise

Pawsitive Tags
Ireland
7 months using the app
Edited October 2, 2018

We upgrade the rate - because they answer after we put 1 star. Still no 5 stars or 4 stars because they can’t help to add the FAQ on the product pages (as other app producers can do). Lets hope they fix it soon - in that case we will give them more stars...
---------------------
Ok app - but this company have no customer service at all. They never answer when we contact them. So for people out there looking for a FAQ app - look some where else - because if you have some trouble with the app - don‘t expect any answer from them.

----------------------

Buddhani Fashion
Sweden
9 months using the app
Edited March 28, 2020

Good design of the FAQ and the app is easy to use. Simple and sufficient results. Exactly what I needed. I strongly recommend the app

MME AUTHENTIQUE
France
6 months using the app
July 7, 2019

Super useful application, has reduced our support emails at least by 35% great job guys and it looks awesome

Groom Your Pet
United States
9 days using the app
September 11, 2016

After trying many FAQ's this was by far the easiest and best version

Elektra Bub Tots Kids Shop
Australia
9 days using the app
July 7, 2017

Easy to use. Just get ready your Q & A for FAQ and you're set to go.

Creativeshopaholic
Singapore
6 months using the app
February 27, 2017

An hour in fooling around. Oberlo apps, its in the name. :)

Trinitys Damians Collection
Canada
9 days using the app
June 4, 2017

Excellent! Helpful and very easy to create FAQ

Hillfy
Indonesia
9 days using the app
June 29, 2019

Nice, self-explanatory, easy to navigate. Great customization options.
Can't think of any difficulties I've had. Great app.

Nap Pal
Croatia
8 days using the app