Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable templates and seamless integration with existing themes. It's known for its reliability and features like FAQ, Product Tabs, and Live Chat, which effectively reduce customer queries and emails. The responsive customer support team is quick to resolve issues. The professional look of the app enhances the user experience, making it highly recommended for small businesses due to its simplicity and effectiveness.

March 23, 2017

Great app! So helpful :) I quickly built an interactive searchable FAQ page. Love it!

The Gentlemens Lounge
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 10, 2021

Works perfectly, Support is spot on when needed. in fact I only had to use their support once during the past two years.

Raw Cut
United Arab Emirates
Over 3 years using the app
September 5, 2018

The App saved me a ton of time while moving over to my shopify store. Well organized and very easy to use.

Epic Water Systems
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 19, 2017

Intuitive and simple to use! Made my life quite easy!

Hayabusatestground
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
January 27, 2017

Fast to setup, super easy to use! Exactly what I was looking for, thank you!

Premium Dog Treats
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 3, 2016

Looks good so far. Thank you.

Richards Guitars
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 3, 2019

Im so glad i found this application. Im very thankful as it a big help for my website. I am definitely recommend this app

V4Victor
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 12, 2017

Thanks for this free app. A big help for my website.

Pinkroom Beauty Store
Philippines
Over 3 years using the app
February 18, 2019

Easy install and customization. Great support to help with additional add-ons or adjustments. Very quick response, very good service, very good product, very good price! Brian - www.rawhabit.co

The Raw Habit
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
March 7, 2018

This App creates a very beautiful and structured FAQ section for your website for free! Very nice

Betten Haskins
Germany
Over 3 years using the app