Reviews (1,328)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable templates and seamless integration with existing themes. It's known for its reliability and features like FAQ, Product Tabs, and Live Chat, which effectively reduce customer queries and emails. The responsive customer support team is quick to resolve issues. The professional look of the app enhances the user experience, making it highly recommended for small businesses due to its simplicity and effectiveness.

May 8, 2019

Super happy this app is free. It works perfectly!! Highly Recommend this for any shop owner who is looking to replace their old text block faqs

bysarahannabella
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
January 14, 2017

Best free app for FAQs I have come across
Very easy to use and no limit on the number of questions so can have a extensive FAQ section.

Uniformattire
India
Over 3 years using the app
Edited September 25, 2017

Great App and really easy to edit. Had some troubles in the beginning but costumer service did a good job to help me with that

Infinity Flowerbox
Germany
About 3 years using the app
July 11, 2018

Great app which can also be adjusted pretty easily. Good support!

Louis Reard
Hong Kong SAR
About 3 years using the app
Edited January 26, 2017

Makes a professional looking FAQ page www.randomswag.com . The Help center app is the best way to create a FAQ page.

Random Swag
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 28, 2017

Very Simple and easy to use plugin. Looks professional as well!

Bestsellrz
India
About 3 years using the app
June 18, 2020

While the app is very intuitive and easy to use by the customers, the team was also there to make small changes to have the app fit to my theme. Really appreciated.

PRECIOVS
Belgium
About 3 years using the app
July 12, 2020

Love it - made my FAQ's simple and easy to set up. I had a page that I was using before but this looks much nice. Linda Singh, Sitara Collections

Sitara Collections
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 28, 2017

Best APP! Easy to use, FREE and looks absolutely professional. Highly recommend.

Lakota Inspirations
South Africa
About 3 years using the app
April 23, 2020

La aplicación cumple lo que promete. Es de muy fácil configuración, funciona perfectamente tanto en tu web de escritorio como en la de celulares. Podrás solucionar cualquier duda de tus clientes con esta potente herramienta. Pero lo mas importante para mi a sido el equipo de desarrollo que cuando e tenido dudas o problemas, me han ayudado rápidamente resolviendo absolutamente todo. Estoy encantado. Muy recomendada.
The application does what it promises. It is very easy to configure, it works perfectly both on your desktop and mobile websites. You will be able to solve any doubt of your clients with this powerful tool. But the most important thing for me has been the development team that when I have had doubts or problems, they have helped me quickly solving absolutely everything. I am delighted. Highly recommended.

Peccato Estilo & Hogar
Mexico
About 3 years using the app