Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable templates and seamless integration with existing themes. It's known for its reliability and features like FAQ, Product Tabs, and Live Chat, which effectively reduce customer queries and emails. The responsive customer support team is quick to resolve issues. The professional look of the app enhances the user experience, making it highly recommended for small businesses due to its simplicity and effectiveness.

June 5, 2018

I love this app, its easy to use with fantastic support if you need help.

Titania Creations
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
December 20, 2022

We have been using this app for years. Easy to use, so many features available and the list of improvements just keeps growing. Customer support is very efficient and responsive. Highly recommend.

The White Collection
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied December 20, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your kind words :)
We are glad to hear the our app brings you joy and hope that you stay in our family as long as it possible.

Best regards,
HelpCenter Team.

May 9, 2017

Just downloaded and up and running in minutes

Whiteoakshop
United States
About 5 years using the app
May 4, 2018

Very pleased with the support rendered to me. The support was prompt and polite. Great app!

Toufie
Singapore
About 5 years using the app
September 19, 2016

Very happy with this app, Makes a great FAQ page.

Truck Elec
Ireland
About 5 years using the app
January 6, 2019

Very easy to use! It made my FAQ page cleaner and easier to navigate. Great quality app and best of all it's free. Highly recommend!

Glenlea Greenhouses
Canada
About 5 years using the app
Edited October 30, 2020

Love the look and the customer service. We needed a few minor custom changes on our page button and they got it done in a super timely manner! I would highly recommend this app, and will definitely use it again!

Cielomar Jewelry
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
July 30, 2018

Simple, easy to use, works well. A little limited when it comes to presentation but for free there's nothing better out there.

Direct 4x4
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
February 8, 2018

Great free app with amazing features! I would highly recommend this app to other shop owners! www.MagnetRX.com

Magnetrx
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
April 4, 2017

Alll great and easily installed - many thanks.

Nerja Tapas Tours
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app