HelpCenter

HelpCenter

by Vertex LV

Build attractive FAQ - Help center page for customer support

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 951 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 951 reviews

Untold Time

This app was free. Then all of a sudden it changes to paid ( unless you want one category) which is useless. They are forcing you to pay the premium for what they offered for free. What a scam. Check and see if your theme has a built-in FAQ. I wouldn't trust this app and highly suggest you don't waste your time. There are plenty of free options out there and who knows they could double this price out of nowhere after you put so much work into building the FAQ page and you're stuck unless you want to spend hours doing it again (which I just did). Not to mention this app is very very basic and not worth a cent.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Dear Untol Time,

Thank you for your feedback. All Help Center features and FAQ structure that Existing users had before the Premium launch remain them for FREE and customers are informed about that.
We had no intention to push customers to pay for premium services if a customer doesn't need them.
As payable Premium Help Center version was launched with new services, hope you understand, that we as a developers, have to make revenue as any other merchant on Shopify.
You have all possibilities to have the same FAQ page that you had before, unless you uninstall the app and more than 48h passes. Then following Shopify redact policy, all customer data must be deleted from the app.

If you have any additional questions - we'll be glad to help. Please contact us at support@eoscity.com.

Help Center support

Pinnacle Distributors Inc.

Excellent app for a FAQ & Contact Us page with a professional appearance. I definitely recommend adding this to your store!

Gorilla Shopp

Ajuda bastante e bem simples de usar..................................................................

WSGurney Solutions

Great app. Simple to install and setup. Makes answers for customers easy to find. Very easy to work with, no difficulties.

Offer Smile

Great app, it helps you build a professional help center/FAQs page with expandable menus and everything looks just amazing. Thank you!

Anne-Pia

Great and helpful app. Makes answers for customers easy to find. Very easy to work with, no difficulties

Mint Lotux

cdsfAFSDFSFDSADDFDDWDFOKFWEFKLWEKÑFLKLÑWLÑFLÑWDLFLÑWKFÑLKSÑLKDÑLKLSÑKLDÑKSÑALKDÑLKSLÑKFLÑSKLÑFKLÑSDKFÑLDSKFÑL

Time Box Photos

Works good when it works. When creating Articles it frequently hangs and/or is slow when clicking add with no indication that it is working resulting so I click add article again resulting in multiple articles being added

TheBethelStore.com

I really like this app, it is easy to use and very clear for my customers to go through. I would like to see in the future more options to customize the page though.

RK Jewellery Designs

This is a really easy to use app! I do not have a bad word to say.....Its simple, it works.

If you want a F.A.Q. page you will get one for free here!