HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk

HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
1302 reviews
1302 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1302 reviews
Edited September 2, 2021

“ If you are aware that product page is the most important page of your shop, well consider to adopt this App, it will let you customize your product page giving differentiated info to your customers and provide a ticketing system for all those who will prompt you for specific questions. Customer service is fantastic and they announced chatbot is currently in development. At the moment is the best app relating to quality/price ratio and number of features. Well done."

TheSingingBees
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 27, 2021

J'ai contacté le service client pour un soucis d'affichage. Ils étaient très réactifs et à l'écoute. Bien que la communication par mail était assez longue (ne recevant pas de notification à chaque mail reçu), le problème a quand même été rapidement traité et réglé dans la journée même. Merci encore !

HumidPlus™
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 16, 2021

Exceptional support. I send the ticket in regarding an error I got and received a reply within minutes. The problem was solved within the same day. Can only recommend

Chanty Lace Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 20 days
August 16, 2021

Very useful app and easy to use. Has all the important customisation you need. Support is also very quick and helpful.

Mealami
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Edited August 5, 2021

We use both the Help Center and FAQ features of the app. It's a great value. Support's been same day. Highly recommend. Great value.

Vine to Bar
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited August 4, 2021

It is best FAQ app ever used and support is really efficient and fast.
Even editing is useful and clear.

celebraintion
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
Shark Byte, Inc replied August 6, 2021

Thank you for the kind feedback! Let us know if you have anything in mind on how we could improve as we truly value the opinion of our beloved community.

Best wishes,
Support team

August 3, 2021

Perfect app for FAQ pages... it is very easy to use and configure. The customer support team is very helpful. I highly advise using this app.

Silkypel
Jordan
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 2, 2021

I love the HelpCenter. It is really easy to use for those who do not have any coding skills. Thank you.

MasterMix Desserts
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited July 30, 2021

We had discovered a bug for drop-down for the FAQ section, customer service was super quick to answer my emails and concerns. The developers applied a fix within 1 hour. Highly recommended, great product. Thanks, A+

Mon CPAP - Machines CPAP, Masques et Accessoires
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 29, 2021

Amazing app, a great addition to any store and GREAT support, fast and easy, highly recommended.....

Happirags
Denmark
Time spent using app: 10 days