Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for easily setting up FAQ pages and enhancing customer interaction with a live chat feature. They appreciate the responsive customer service and efficient performance. The FAQ feature is valued for reducing customer queries and improving customer experience. The paid plan's additional features, like Product Tabs, are seen as a worthy investment. The app is praised for its easy integration, reliability, and continuous updates that improve the interface and add new features. The support team is commended for their speed and accuracy.

June 5, 2016

Awesome app that has made is so easy to create a fantastic section for lots of information on my website without needing to create a heap of pages to make it difficult for customers to navigate. The FAQ is the core information on my site.
Thank you for providing it. Highly recommend.
www.dexteritybrand.com.au

Dexterity Brand
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
October 28, 2018

Great & Free App! This is so customer friendly, your customers will love it. Recommended by TNV Parts www.tnvparts.uk

TNV PARTS
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
November 8, 2019

This app provided exactly what I was looking for in regards to functionality and design. Is simple to use and delivers a lovely layout. A must for those who wish to provide a quality FAQ section.

JumpOrange
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 20, 2023

Cette application est très facile d'utilisation! De plus, leur service à la clientèle est exemplaire! Un grand merci!

Milie Bijoux
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
Shark Byte, Inc replied March 20, 2023

Bonjour à tous!

Merci d'avoir laissé une critique aussi positive et pour un taux aussi élevé de travail de notre équipe d'assistance.
Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous êtes satisfait de notre application et de notre service, car nous essayons toujours de faire de notre mieux pour offrir à nos clients la meilleure expérience possible.

Cordialement,
Équipe du centre d'aide

January 27, 2017

I needed an FAQ for my site and this application did the trick just fine. My wife and I both think you for making things so easy.

Kuflikcollection
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 17, 2018

Perfectly simple to use and implement.
It has freed my site from unnecessary clutter.

Cannot recommend enough.

Morningtonvapes
Australia
About 4 years using the app
May 1, 2019

I really love this app! I really love this app! I really love this app! I really love this app! I really love this app!

Girly Shop - A Taste For A Girl!
Norway
About 4 years using the app
May 24, 2019

Extremely good, really recommended for all............................................................

Devoted
India
About 4 years using the app
January 28, 2017

Unbelievably easy to use. Literally within 1 minute after installing the app, I was writing up my help center (ZERO coding required). Cannot recommend it enough.

Michal from lobocki.com.au

Lobocki Com Au
Australia
About 4 years using the app
April 9, 2021

Fantastic and quick support from their team. I have been using this app for several years now. It works great and was very easy to install!

Leak Saver
United States
About 4 years using the app