HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk

HelpCenter | FAQ Chat Helpdesk

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
1302 reviews
1302 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1302 reviews
September 29, 2021

We just started using FAQ page. They don't have many documents to read beforehand but the instruction video gives clear guidance and once you install the app, there is a section to answer general questions user might want to know. The interface is easy to understand and manage. If you know how to write a blog, it should be a piece of cake to manage this app. We needed an adjustment to the app's search function and the support team was fast and sincere in responding via email. Thank you Donatas and Ernestas for quick adjustments and for answering all my questions!

JAPEX STORE
Japan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 23, 2021

I had difficulty loading faqs to store. This company went in and fixed it in 5 minutes. Love theses guys!!!

Crystal Fizzy
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 19, 2021

This app is fantastic. It has a low price and allows a big customization of the help center and faq's. Recommended.

The Prousen
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 18, 2021

AWESOME APP!!! it really helped my answer all the questions my customer has when they come to my store

DRPfit Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 16, 2021

Amazing support. I had several small tweaks that required coding and the support team had them all fixed within a few hours. The application runs smoothly and looks great on the store. Highly recommend.

Sydney Sock Project
Australia
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
September 15, 2021

The app is great and helped me to create a really attractive FAQ page. The support is also excellent.

Squirrl
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 14, 2021

AMAZING app and AMAZING customer service!
I wanted to switch to a different FAQ app cause mine is very complictaed to handle. HelpDesk did all the transfer in a few days! Donatas was always here to help and always kept me updated about the progress of the transfer of the FAQs! Really great job, well done! 10/10

The Unlimited Box
Mexico
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 10, 2021

Great app. It has a clean Ui and very easy to understand and use. The price is great too. Highly recommend.

Print Me Shirts
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 7, 2021

This app is very easy to use and it makes my site look really professional, I highly recommend using it!

Sudeana's Essentials
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 4, 2021

Works really well and has nice prepared demo content!
You can have a complete FAQ page done in only a few minutes.

penny2gold
Canada
Time spent using app: 26 days