Reviews (533)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upselling strategies that boost sales and increase average order value. They appreciate its user-friendly design, with features like the urgency countdown timer and customizable cart drawer. Merchants also commend its seamless integration and flexibility. The support team is praised for their quick responses, efficient problem-solving, and guidance on app utilization. The app is seen as a game-changer, enhancing customer experience and improving conversion rates.

Edited May 24, 2021

The app is very, very good for upselling, and is great with customization. I tried to disable discounts while still using the Progress Bar because I wanted to use my existing discount setup in Shopify, but it wasn't possible - they should work on giving the option to deactivate their own discounting system. The customer care has been extremely helpful on multiple occassions for other customizations that required some specific coding. CAN'T RECOMMEND ENOUGH!

Halwa Craft
India
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 8, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Will try to implement the required functionality in our future updates of the app.

September 2, 2022

ottima app davvero valida ottima assistenza ottimo costo polifuzionale per tutti gli store dai piu performanti a quelli meno consigliata

enooso.com
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied September 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!!🤗😍

September 20, 2021

Great app and amazing customer service too! A lot of functions and customizations which work well for increasing sales

MAN TAN
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied September 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback buddy... BOOST your AOV with iCart!!!!

Best Wishes from iDentixweb!!🥳

July 13, 2021

App is great, nice and straight forward helps you to build a much smarter and more sophisticated cart with upsells and many other features. Support is very great and responsive as well!

Steez Brand
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy.....❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.🥳

October 15, 2021

Great Slide Cart app with loads of customization available. The only Shopify App that allows you to offer product samples to your customers during checkout according to multiple rules. You can set the trigger on bunch of variables such as user country, items in cart, order subtotal etc... The widget supports variant and products with tags and properties. Customer service is top-notch and we have been requesting bunch of more features to come!

Bon Parfumeur
France
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied October 15, 2021

Thank you so much for writing such a detailed review, my friend!! Book the demo as well from the dashboard to get quick support for setting up the app.

BOOST your AOV with iCart 💥💥💥 Best Wishes to you from iDentixweb!!🥳

Edited July 12, 2022

These people are amazing, the customer service is top and is a very complex and useful app that grows our sales very much. I've tried a lot before but this is amazing. I recommend it 100%. Also, Manoj is an amazing guy that help us with everything that we need.

FoodEvolution - Mancare proaspat gatita la oala
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

August 1, 2022

The best cart drawer to use and best help-support ever expericend with the staff, Help support and live chat is really helpful .

nibschoco
India
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied August 3, 2022

Thank you so much for the review... The support team is always there to help you out!!🥰

August 12, 2022

I haven't started to use the app yet, but the support is the best i have ever received from a shopify app. Give Manoj a pay raise for his great custumer service.

Proper Jack
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied August 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, Nick!😍 Best wishes to you from the iCart team.🌠

Edited May 18, 2023

An essential feature for every webshop. Drawer makes customers life easier. It is very simple to understand the app and easy to cutomize. Even when there was any issue, the support was available and helped quickly.

Cycle
Hungary
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied March 11, 2022

Thank you so much for your review...😍 Your words mean a lot to us...

June 22, 2022

The icart service is very good, the app works very good and bring us more sales. thank you, i will recommend it to my friends.

Honey Play Box
United States
About 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Dear!!! 💖