iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Offer | Cart Page | Cart Drawer

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
upsell, cart drawer, side cart, cart, design cart, page builder

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
161 - 170 of 233 reviews

ID | Te identifica

I dont have words to describe the amazing app is! The incredible developer attention and help is when I need their help.
I tested many apps, but Icart is the best! Dont lost your time guys! THIS IS THE APP!
Thanks so much Chandni and developers team for caring about me and my doubts! YOUR ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST.
THANKS!

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Hey Bro!! Thank you very much for the review...🙌🏻❤️ It's nice to help you with your concerns!!! Best wishes to you too... Keep growing and get more sales with iCart upsells😍🔥🔥🚀🔥🔥

Wink Formula

At first, I was apprehensive about this app due to some of the really bad reviews, but it was the only one that offered me the features I needed, so I gave it a shot with it's 30 day free trial. I have to say I LOVE IT. The support team was quick and very knowledgeable in fixing any conflicts it may have with my theme as they recognize that cart drawer down time is a big nono. Ever since using it, my AOV has seen a significant increase too. Excited to drive my ROI up with this iCart in the long run. Thank you to the developers and support team!

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Wowwowowwww!!! Thank you very much for the feedback and for your kind words!! We really appreciate that you took time to write such a detailed review....😍😍😍 Keep upselling with iCart and boost your AOV up to the sky 🔥🚀

Support and our developers are always here to help you with your queries!!

GVIEWIN

Great app. Easy to use and really useful to customize the cart.
Customer service is really fast at replying and solved all my issues Great app. Easy to use and really useful to customize the cart.
Customer service is really fast at replying and solved all my issues

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the iCart app and support....... 🙌🙌 We are always available to help with your queries!!!🙏🏻 🙌🏻😊

The Truth Bar

Chandi is the mos knowledgeable and helpful chat support! I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of use of the panel. You can change colors and turn off features as you like. The online chat person was on the spot and offered great help. I would recommend for sure!!!

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thanks for sharing your experience with the iCart app and our support team....... 🙌🙌 Keep upselling and increase your revenue high!!!!!!!!!😊

Fleur Nabert créations

Just installed (not used yet). I appreciate that upselling and discount code are BOTH taken in charge. Online chat was GREAT, useful and efficient, thank you Chandni, great job. Let's use it now !

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Wonderful!!!😍 Thank you so much for your valuable review and for your kind words....🙌🙌 May your business grow and bring you prosperity🔥🚀

Coobie® Seamless Bras

really good upsell very good so far please try it you will love it really good upsell very good so far please try it you will love it really good upsell very good so far please try it you will love it really good upsell very good so far please try it you will love it really good upsell very good so far please try it you will love it really good upsell very good so far please try it you will love it

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you very much for the review!!!😍 🙌🙌🙌 Keep upselling... Keep upselling... Keep upselling...

FlorentFloral

Highly Recommended.Very easy to set up & customize.Super Customer service.Really fast at replying and solved all my issues.
thank you

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Hey my friend Fahid!!!👋 Thank you very much your feedback! It's nice to help you with your issues😍🤗

GENNY.PI Gioielli

Great app. Easy to use and really useful to customize the cart.
Customer service is really fast at replying and solved all my issues

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!!!!!🙌 kEEP GROWING with ICART...🥰 Support team is always available to solve your queries quickly❤️ 😊 😊

SOSkin

Cool app. Very easy to set up and customize. I definitely recommend it to everyone looking for an efficient solution to increase AOV. Excellent customer service.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Woahh!!🔥 Thank you very much for the review! You'll get the functionality soon in our app to have free product in progress bar. Keep upselling.....🙌🙌🙌

FEYRU

this app is perfect. Best Service!! I had some problems with the cart slider, but now everything could be cleared up. Wanted to display the sale in the cart and tweak some more details :)

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Hey👋 Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊