iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
359 reviews
324 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
324 reviews
January 11, 2023

Great app and great support. This team goes above and beyond to make sure you are converting at a high rate. Recommend if you are looking for a clean tiered discount and the newest cart features.

TWILLMKT
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Identixweb Private Limited replied January 16, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙏🏻 for the review 😍😍, keep enjoying the app......👍🏻👍🏻

January 11, 2023

Great App! Easy to understand and great customer service. The cart upsell - volumen discount is very helpful on my business.

Infinity Necklace
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Identixweb Private Limited replied January 11, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 very much for the review, Kethelyne! Keep growing your business with our app. Happy upselling!

December 29, 2022

This a great app to add upsells and discount code field on our side cart. The support is also great with hearing our concerns.

13 Fifty Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 29, 2022

Thanks 🙏🏻 for your review, Chris! Keep upselling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😍😍

December 20, 2022

A really good app, with a lot of options for customisation. The customer service is also on top. Answer quickly, and super helpful!

Leon & Noel® Watches | Tell With Time
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 20, 2022

Thank you 🙏🏻 for the review! Keep improving sales using the app........

Edited December 31, 2022

The support is good. The app is working fine for us at them moment. We are testing it to know more!!!

Talk To Crystals
India
Time spent using app: 16 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, Samir! Keep improving your ROI with our app.

December 15, 2022

Really useful app for cart upsells. Faster than most other similar apps we've tried, and also has amazing support. Very responsive and quick with solving any issues which might arise

Wagr - The Smart Petcare Platform
India
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 16, 2022

Thanks for your review....

December 13, 2022

I highly recommend this app! I've been able to almost double my AOV and have been able to introduce new products to customers through iCart's Side Cart

DossoBeauty
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 13, 2022

Thank you 🙏🏻 very much for the review, Kadidja!!! 😍😍😍😍 Keep growing with our app.

December 13, 2022

This app is honestly great, Really makes the website look more premium. The support I have had is fantastic, quick responses over email and they also had a video call with me to make some changes. Would recommend this app to others for sure. Thank you Manoj for the support!

ARETE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Alex!!!😍😍😍😍

December 12, 2022

Extremely powerful app. Provides the ability to build product upsell rules that are far more advanced than any other app we've used. Support is responsive and quickly resolves any issues. Highly recommend this app!

KEUTEK
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 13, 2022

Thank you for your review, Eric!!!😍😍😍😍

December 9, 2022

I have paid a lot of money on Fiver for coding the cart. Now it is not needed anymore with the awesome app!

MKtestwebshop
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 12 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback!!! 🤗🥰😍