iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

In Cart Page Upsell, Cart Drawer Upsell Offer, Volume Discount

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 302 reviews

Bioboards Eskate

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 14 hours

Great app and very fast and helpful support. Easy to configure and alot of options. Thank you Chandni

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!😍

Bogan Vapes

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Excellent product, lots of features, fast and efficient support when you need it. The app has everything our business needs to be up and running with our e-commerce transactions

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Edwin!! We are so grateful for your words...😊

Food Huggers

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We LOVE this app! We have noticed a wicked uptick in order volume! Still getting to know more about the app but am currently, already love it.

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Dear!!😍 Keep boosting sales with iCart... 🚀🚀Do not hesitate to get in touch with us whenever you need help!🤗

enooso.com

Location Italy
Time spent using app 1 day

ottima app davvero valida ottima assistenza ottimo costo polifuzionale per tutti gli store dai piu performanti a quelli meno consigliata

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!!🤗😍

EverBloom

Location India
Time spent using app About 13 hours

awesome customer service and it is a good application to use for store.
good work fantastic.........

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your awesome review...😍

PlanToys Thailand

Location Thailand
Time spent using app 4 months

iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell're nice app for shopping cart and iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell had smart support.

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Thank you so much for writing your review...🥰

Barmali

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Très réactif et fonctionnel. Le SAV est présent et ce service na permis une augmentation de nos taux de conversion.

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Lucas!!😍 Keep increasing your sales with iCart 🚀🚀🚀

Kids Crafts

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

AMAZING tech support. Next day help. I would highly recommend it. They were able to help customize the app exactly how I wanted it.

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!☺

Well Nails Care

Location France
Time spent using app 24 days

Une super appli, à chaque fois que j'ai besoin d'aide, on me répond très rapidement.
Je remercie l'équipe très réactif comparé à d'autres applications.
Merci

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!🥰😍 We are so grateful for your words...

Organic Wonders UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

Manoj and his team were amazing. Brilliant flow on this app. Really easy to integrate and use. Thanks.

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Ali!!!🥰