iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

In Cart Upsells, Free Gift, Crosssell, All in One Cart Builder

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

side cart & full cart


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews


Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 days

Rubbish app and poor support. Installed the app and broke my whole theme layout. Made a complaint and they said it was fixed but it again broke the theme layout. Even the app is not enabled my website mobile layout was completely broken. Also, the app slowed down the whole website and lost sales due to support team was not able to fix it on time DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS


Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours


Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Hello there,
I am sorry to hear about this and I really apologize for the trouble you had with the app.
We have removed the app code from your store so please check once from your end and let me know your thoughts.

Scandinavian Goods

Location Finland
Time spent using app 2 days

We have created a progress bar with three discounts: 5% OFF, 10% OFF and 15% OFF. The last two discounts does not working. Do not recommend this app!

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Hello there 👋🏻 👋🏻 I am sorry 🥺 🥺 🥺 to hear about this and I apologize for the inconvenience you had with the app. 😔 😔 😔 😔
➝ I am not able to replicate the issue on your store as I have experienced that you have uninstalled the app immediately after this review.
➝ So could you please reinstall the app and give us a chance to resolve the problem you're facing in the app?


Location United States
Time spent using app 8 minutes

It adds a lot of code to your theme and messes up your website after you uninstall it, really disappointing.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Hello 👋🏻 there, I hope you are well and safe! 😊
➝ I have looked for your conversation with our support team if you have reached out to us regarding the issue you were facing in the app but I haven't found any conversation from your end with our support team, unfortunately.
➝ I just wanted to know if you have visited our helpdesk before writing your review and I am not sure if you have. Your review doesn't show justice to your words about the app. 😉. 😉. 😜. 😜
Please check the below link to our helpdesk where we have instructed about the uninstallation of the app.
➝ I admit that the app is adding some codes in your theme files to run the functionality that our development team has built for the app to run on your website or any shopify website.
➝ If you still have any issues, please reach out to our app support team by using the below email address and I am sure that they will definitely help you to out with the problems you have with the app.


Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 24 days

easy to use, i can design my cart in a short time,love it. BUT! the upsale product is ALWAYS Loading, my customers click into the cart, seen the product is loading for a looooong time, then they quit. fix it,many thanks

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Hello there, I am really sorry to hear from you that the app caused trouble for you. We haven't found any conversation from your end after searching the email and store URL that we have in our system of your store but unfortunately, I haven't found any ongoing conversation with you.
Can you please give us a chance to work for you and give us try to resolve the issues you have faced in the app?
Looking forward to hearing from you soon.


Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

If I could give this app zero stars I would! Run, don't walk away. I tested the app and decided it wasn't right for my store so I uninstalled it. There is code all over my site that was not removed, templates, cart pages, theme liquid code...you name it! PLUS this "uninstalled" app is firing my Facebook pixel EVERY DAY! Worse part, I contacted support to tell them about the issue. 2 days ago. We are going in circles, they are not any help. I am going to contact Shopify to intervene if they don't respond with a resolution today.


Location Austria
Time spent using app 5 months

we never get any feedback from costumer support. half time the app do not work correct. some time it works some time not. we always have to check each order. if the costumer buy 2 products with minimum 138 Euro he get a free sports towel. but it do not work always. it is frustrating.


Location India
Time spent using app 13 days

Very bad experience. The biggest bug in this app is that tier discount gets applied on all products. If you want to exclude some products it has the option but in that case if a customer adds excluded product in cart, the entire tier discount will stop working even on non-excluded products. thats a big problem.

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Hi - Ainara! I am really very sorry 😢 😢 to hear about that and I apologize 👏🏻👏🏻 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 for the inconvenience you had with our app.
→ I have investigated the live chats you had with our support team and I found that they keep asking you for the issue you were facing with the app but somehow the chat was closed in the middle of a conversation and our support team was not able to get the exact issue of the app.
→ Can you please give us a chance and overview of the issue so we can investigate that further and resolve your problems with the app?
→ Looking forward to hearing from you.

Skinny Golf

Location United States
Time spent using app About 17 hours

If i could give this app 0 stars I wouldn't hesitate to do so. This app has the power of overriding your shopify settings. I dont do free shipping outside of the US and this app just gave free shipping to a international customer which costed me more money than my product value. I would not touch this app. There are plenty of better options out there for you! Trust me!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hey Skinny Golf!👋 Hope you are doing well.

We have updated our app with many new features and functionality. Now you can offer free shipping in particular countries only which you have selected.

To know about the new features please reach out to our support team at support@identixweb.com

Yours truly,
Binal Savani
Customer Success Team Lead


Location Lebanon
Time spent using app 26 days

WORSTTT APPP EVER SO I wont to KNOWW what is wrong with the app creating draft orders ??? ARE THEY REAL ORDERS OR WHAT ? and if it is a bug this is superrr anoying I just woke up to day finding 3 draft orders crated by the app . I neeed to know ASAP

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Hello, I admit that the app is creating a draft in the case when the customer son your website using any discount from the cart. You saw those 3 orders in draft maybe because of the abandoned cart. So let me know if I can assist you more in this.

Previous 1
Previous 1