Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Built for Shopify

Reviews (29,134)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for managing and showcasing customer reviews through features like customizable widgets and review carousels. They appreciate the automatic review request emails and social media integration, which boost customer engagement and product visibility. The responsive customer support and affordable plans, including a robust free option, are also praised. The app's integration with Klaviyo and its ability to display genuine reviews have led to increased conversion rates and improved search engine visibility.

April 16, 2024

I have been using judgeme from almost 2+ years or more and its the only app i am using for my multiple stores i started using it when the app was just launched and had less then 100 review its great to see that it has now lot more users and review and always i got my issues resolved at earliest every one behind judgeme is working really amazing and i would also like to speciall thanks Felix who helped me to resolve my latest issue which i was facing.

Prosellers
India
About 1 year using the app
May 20, 2024

Great customer service! I had multiple questions, and Victor was able to answer all them so I could easily understand them.

Girl Friday
United States
Over 6 years using the app
May 14, 2024

Overall, Judge.me is an excellent choice for any Shopify store owner looking to boost customer reviews and sales. The user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and excellent customer support make it a winner.

Germotte Photo & Framing Studio
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
June 7, 2024

Carlos from the support chat was very nice and helpful. This app really helps our conversions by showing potential buyers how much others love our products.

Health y Sol
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 26, 2024

Fantastic review app! We've been using it for years, and it offers a wide range of features like referrals so you need a new app for everything. Fatima was very helpful and provided instant customer support. Plus, it's always up to date with Shopify.

Bridles & Reins
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 16, 2024

We have been using Judge.me for a while for our review collection and find it has been super beneficial and very easy to use and customize. I hope one day there could be an option to upgrade and integrate with Google Customer Reviews (not just product reviews) but I understand that is probably a hurdle with Google itself. Overall very pleased with the app and customer support.

Equipatron
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 30, 2024

great service and support when ever i need it great for our customers to see honest reviews also love the integration options you have with it very diverse

Vyral
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 5, 2024

I highly recommend this app. It works seamlessly with Shopify and it easy to navigate and manage. We've been using it for more than 2 years now. Great customer service as well.

LINK
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 31, 2024

I needed some help with installing, Victor got right to it! And in less then 5 minutes it was fixed!

Thank you Victor!

Andelia
Netherlands
Over 4 years using the app
June 5, 2024

Brilliant app, I needed a bit of help, but they got back to me really fast and were super helpful.

Emmy Jane Boutique
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app