Reviews (1,214)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to create detailed size charts, with the added feature of displaying sizes in both centimeters and inches. They appreciate its easy setup, professional appearance, and potential to boost conversions and sales. The app's seamless integration with other apps is also praised. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick responses and willingness to assist with custom requests.

April 20, 2024

great tool, easy to use and concludes client shopping experience

Shoofme
Palestinian Territories
About 2 months using the app
Staytuned replied April 22, 2024

Hey there Shoofme team!

We appreciate the honest review! We work hard to ensure that our app can provide all your sizing needs.

If you need any help or have additional feedback, please let us know by clicking on the chat widget within the app.

July 9, 2024

The app seems to have all the features I need and it's really easy to use; however, everything is very slow to load and change.

Stitch & Smile
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
Staytuned replied July 17, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to post this honest review. I'm truly sorry about the poor experience you've had with our app. I know we've lost your trust, but we've still reached out to you by direct email to see if there's anything we can do to improve and hopefully fix the situation. We made some recent changes to improve speed and performance - I'm hoping that would solve your main headache.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

February 29, 2024

So far so good. The customer support team went above and beyond to help me with the custom CSS section, making sure our theme font was applied across the size chart to match our website :) Thank you Myam and Daniel.

RAQ
Australia
6 months using the app
Staytuned replied March 4, 2024

Hi there RAQ team!

Thank you for your fantastic feedback for Myam and Daniel. I'll make sure that they are recognized for a job well done.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

March 25, 2024

Myam did a great job! She did exactly what I wanted.

Tamoges excls.
Netherlands
7 months using the app
Staytuned replied March 27, 2024

Hey Tamoges excls. and team!

We appreciate your feedback and we're glad Myam was able to help you out!

Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

April 18, 2024

Bunny fixed my problem, good and fast serivce.

Velamel
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied April 22, 2024

Hi there Velamel team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for the experience you had with Bunny! Is there anything else we can do to improve your experience with our app?

We hope to hear from you soon!

July 15, 2024

It's great to use! Very easy, no learning curve

CHICOVO
Netherlands
3 days using the app
Staytuned replied July 19, 2024

Hi CHICOVO team!

We're glad to hear that you were able to set everything up easily! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, this helps us a lot.

If you need any help, our support team is always available. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

June 3, 2024

The app is definitely recommended. significantly increases the quality of my webshop.

Modeva
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Staytuned replied June 5, 2024

Hi Modeva team!

Thank you so much for recommending our app! We appreciate your review and we are thrilled to hear that we helped increase the quality of your store.

If you need any help or have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team!

March 25, 2024

Fantastic app. Easy to use. Great support from the team. Enough in the free plan to get started. When it's time for more features will definitely consider upgrading to a paid plan.

Verzoe
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Staytuned replied March 27, 2024

Hi there Verzoe team!

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to see you upgrade to our paid plan.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any help!

March 18, 2024

the customer serice is very kind~they alwasy help us to solve problems!thank you so much~~~~~

SBluuCosplay
China
About 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied March 19, 2024

Hi there SBluuCosplay and team!

I'm glad that our support team was able to help you out! We appreciate your support and we're grateful for your kind review.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

April 20, 2024

Does this size chart app really take a percentage of your sales?

DSPLN KIMONOS
United States
14 days using the app
Staytuned replied April 22, 2024

Hey there DSPLN KIMONOS!

If you need any help or have any questions, please reach out to our support team by clicking on the chat widget. We'd be glad to help you out!