Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Increase sales with fit recommender and stylish size charts

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 671 reviews

kanaus

Location Mexico
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Muy buena aplicación, funcional y con buen recomendador, la atención al cliente muy rápida y eficiente

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Muchas gracias por esta reseña! Estamos muy contentos de que te encante el recomendador, casi se siente mágico, ¿no es así?

Wag Trendz

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Love this app! Makes our size charts look professional and love that we can customize the look to match our brand! Also, customer service is responsive and excellent!

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Hi there! Thanks for the review. Size charts for dog gear is one of our favorite uses cases for the app (because it is hard to size and we love dogs)! With your branded look & feel, it really pops! Thanks again 🐾

J&JOY

Location Belgium
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Since we installed this app, the numbers of questions regarding the sizes have decreased a lot ! The recommender is more than 95% correct with every datas we put ! Support is very great too, fast and efficient ! Thanks a lot !

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

We are so tickled to hear that Kiwi is helping you recover time from answering size questions! We know that as a merchant, there are so many urgent tasks you need to do, and knowing we can help you have more time makes our day! 🕚

Savage Babe

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Love this app! I am so glad it converts US sizing to all other international sizes automatically on my website!

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Hey Mon! It's truly our pleasure. We're following closely to know when your beautiful product is back in stock! :)

GoCleopatra

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

so far great experience and i received an email response even on weekend within 48 hours, we got on chat and fixed the issue i had within 5 minutes. so far - no disappointments, only positive :)

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Thanks GoCleopatra team! We are super excited to be a part of your store launch. We are staying tuned for when the site is live 🤩

Reveil

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Update Apr 26:
Hannes reached out and the team did their best to recreate the charts for me. I appreciated this, but it did take 2 months with several communication issues such as support team members missing my messages. Seems like they are trying to improve their support process-I'm hoping to see this and thanks again.
------------------
Decent size chart app with the slowest support I've ever seen. The team might as well be on Mars with their responses that take days. I migrated from woocommerce and they screwed up my charts in the process and deleted the original ones including the template. Now if they can't fix it, I have to recreate a dozen charts from scratch. It's costing me sales. Please hire competent people.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Thank you for your honesty. I apologize for this experience and the negative impacts it's had on your business. We set high customer service standards for ourselves - I'll be reaching out personally to make sure we turn this experience around for you. - Hannes Bez, Customer Lead

STOS SHOP

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Instalei mas achei bem complicado, e ainda tudo em inglês. Ainda fiz o plano premium par ver se facilita mas realmente e muito complicado .... Dinheiro jogado fora! Gostaria de uma Ajuda para que realmente possamos resolver esse problema.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Obrigado por escrever um comentário. Sinto muito em saber dos seus problemas. Eu gostaria de ter certeza de que isso seja corrigido para você imediatamente. Vou te enviar um e-mail em breve. Além disso, por favor, perdoe-me se minhas mensagens parecerem estranhas - infelizmente ninguém na minha equipe fala português, então eu tenho que usar o Google Translate.

OMNIA PARATUS

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

I have been hoping for an app like this for 20 years! Glad to see you have continued to develop and improve it! Just plugged into my store last week and have found it to be well built. I have 48 sku's in my bras and need to figure out the calculator recommender - but so pleased thus far!

Developer reply

February 25, 2022

Thanks for this great review! We're just so happy you've found the right fit with Kiwi ;) I know our team's already reached out to help get you sorted with the recommender. Always glad to be of service!

By Pariah

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

Great size guide app, good set up and quick response time from their Customer support. Would recommend!

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! We're really proud of our customer service. :)

CreatingPictures

Location Spain
Time spent using app 12 days

Zach me ha ayudado a solucionar todos mis problemas enseguida. Ha estado muy atento y ha intentado por todos los medios ayudarme. Muy muy amable.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Thank you for your review! We like to think we're a friendly bunch, and we're always happy to help.