Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration and user-friendly interface, allowing them to create custom size charts and recommenders. Many highlight its ability to boost conversions and its multilingual support. The size calculator feature is also well-received. The customer support team is frequently commended for their quick and efficient responses. Even on the free plan, merchants find the app straightforward and effective.

December 11, 2023

THey Are awesome

Daves Workshop
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Staytuned replied December 12, 2023

Hey there Daves Workshop and Team!

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It's feedback like yours that fuels us to continue to do better.

Please reach out if you need any help. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

October 23, 2023

Great application and nice support

Amaurya
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Staytuned replied October 24, 2023

Mariella had a great time helping you out! Thank you for making our day with your honest feedback.

If ever you need our assistance again, you know where to reach us!

August 23, 2023

We have used Kiwi Sizing for a good few years now and can highly recommend this app to your shopify store. Easy to setup, and support are very helpful when we have any questions.

LAURIE EU
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied August 24, 2023

Thanks for the honest review Anders! We're glad and honored to be part of your business for the past few years, and hope that we'll still be partners for more years to come!

Thank you for making our day! Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

October 29, 2023

Easy to install

Stahg
United States
2 months using the app
Staytuned replied October 31, 2023

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you find our app easy to install. Our team works hard to make everything user-friendly!

Please let us know if you need any help!

November 6, 2023

is a good one

Komplu
France
About 1 month using the app
Staytuned replied November 7, 2023

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We're thrilled to know that you find our app a good one.

Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with!

September 11, 2023

great customer service and answer questions quickly, I love being able to customize my own size charts

Beauty By Hanan Elrby
United States
About 1 month using the app
Staytuned replied September 13, 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! We really love reading these kinds of comments about our app, it helps fuel our motivation to be better!

If you have anything else in mind that you need help with, you know where to reach us. Cheers!

September 4, 2023

Setting up the custom recommender initially seemed daunting, but the Kiwi support team made the process incredibly smooth. Their exceptional assistance had me up and running quickly, and they tackled every challenge with ease. It's refreshing to experience such high-quality support.

Conveying & Hoisting Solutions
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Staytuned replied September 5, 2023

Everything was smooth thanks to your cooperation! We appreciate this honest review. Thank you for making our day! We work hard to provide our merchants with world-class customer experience and are happy that you're satisfied.

Please be assured that we will always be available to help if you need us. Cheers!

November 30, 2023

good

ELAYSH
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Staytuned replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your positive experience is music to our ears!

January 3, 2024

its good

LumoFrame
United States
7 days using the app
Staytuned replied January 4, 2024

Hey there LumoFrame and Team!

I'm happy to hear that our app is working out for your store! Thank you so much as well for your review, we appreciate this.

Please let us know if we can help you out with anything!

January 18, 2024

Top App!

Lucky-Box
Germany
2 months using the app
Staytuned replied January 19, 2024

Hey there Lucky-Box team!

Thank you for voicing out your appreciation for our app! We're delighted to hear your feedback and hope that you continue to support us.

Please let us know if you need help with anything! Cheers!