Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Increase sales with fit recommender and stylish size charts

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 671 reviews

MEWOW#OOTD

Location China
Time spent using app 7 months

The size chat is great, but I can not find a way to contact with your team.
I have a problem about the size quick view, it has no effect in my current theme, but I can not get any help.
Also, this app will distort the pictures when you use the Shopify theme Avenue

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi Mewow team!
It seems like we are having some challenges both ways— as we have tried emailing you several times to help sort through this issue (directly emailing you May 30, June 8 and again today). In case the email gods aren't smiling in our favor, we are now chatting in to your chat on your site to try to reach you. We've even searched instagram to try and find another contact for you!

Email us at help@kiwisizing.com if you aren't getting our emails and we can fix this issue for you!!

Thanks!

-Lauralynn at Kiwi

LOCI

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 11 months

enthusiastic support , tôi là người Việt Nam. Dùng app này tốt nhé. phù hợp cho các cửa hàng thời trang. cảm ơn đã đọc bài.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

We are so happy that our app works well for you! Thanks for taking the time to write this review :)

(Also thanks to Google Translate for helping us read it.)

CKS Online

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app was super useful for setting up size charts for a wide variety of different product types in our store. Our previous app was tag-based, which was not sustainable for our company. Kiwi uses condition-based product matching which is super easy and logical to set up; now we can leave everything be and new products will automatically have size charts with no extra work. The charts themselves are highly customizable and intuitive to make, and the built-in app features allow you to place the size chart link anywhere you'd like on your product pages with ease. I tested several size chart apps before finding Kiwi, and Kiwi checked off all of our boxes and was clearly the best option out there!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi CKS Online team. Thanks for this review, and for sharing how you researched many other apps when looking for the best size chart app. Given your level of diligence in searching to find us, we'd trust your diligence with guiding us to the best Kayak equipment!

If you ever need any help with your size charts, we are here to help! If you need help on the water navigating a class 5 rapid, we are definitely not the ones to call 🤣

Gilaine

Location Italy
Time spent using app 22 days

I'm trying to contact them but their captcha verification does not work properly and they dont seem to have an email

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Hi Gilaine team,
We are so sorry you've had trouble reaching us! Our team is emailing you right away to help resolve any issues you've had.
Thanks for writing this review so we can help you!

Update on 6/21: We have emailed with you several times to try and help, and haven't yet heard back from you to our email on June 1 (or June 8). We just emailed you again in case we got lost in your inbox. We'd love to help you work through this!

Thanks for reaching out, we really hope to help you through this!

- Lauralynn at Kiwi

Zoof Pets

Location India
Time spent using app 15 days

Perfect for our requirement. We need to insert custom size charts for our products and this works well for us. Very intuitive setup and configuration.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi team Zoof! One of our favortie sectors of merchants are those in the pet biz. We are here to help you with any customizations or assistance, just reach out!

Thanks for writing this review and for keeping our pets safe in the elements! We appreciate you!

🐾

OCVLVS Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Loved it the best customer support this is really one of the best shopify apps to add and especially for the price.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for this review :) Good tech + great service is what we aim to offer. We are super happy to have earned this review from you!

MISMO.BG | Онлайн магазин за маркови дрехи, обувки и аксесоари

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 2 months

The app seems good, but I really cant use it, because after installing it, it messes up the product pictures on the product page of my theme. The pictures of the featured products become very streched and ugly, which brings negative experience to our customers. I contacted support and provided detailed explanation from where the problem comes, but never got a response after that if they plan to fix this issue. Really pitty, because I want to use the app and the recommender option, but since the support is not answering and providing a fix of this issue, I have to look for another app.

Shyla | Conserva tu magia

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 2 years

Tienen un excelente servicio al cliente, solucionaron mi problema rápidamente, además de darme consejos para mejorar la aplicación. Es una buena aplicación

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

¡Muchas gracias! Como equipo, tratamos de responder lo más rápido posible y resolver sus preguntas lo mejor que podemos. Después de todo, ¡sabemos que tienes mucho trabajo por hacer! (disculpe las frases extrañas, estamos usando el traductor de Google)

JOGOWEAR

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

Zach is seriously helpful!! Rarely leave reviews but I just wanted to say a massive thank you to him for all his help thus far!

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Hiya Jogowear team, thanks for taking the time to write this review—we read every one, celebrating the good, and learning from the constructive. Zach is an ace on our team, and we are so happy you appreciate him as much as we do! ❤️

Doggyvers

Location Cyprus
Time spent using app 8 months

Best app to add sizing charts to your store, also has advanced mapping functions available! Very good integration and helpful customer support.