Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly setup and customization options, particularly its efficient size chart creation in both cm and inches. The custom recommender feature is valued, with the support team's assistance noted for making the process smooth. The app's customer service is praised for quick responses and problem-solving, and it's recognized for improving conversions. It's suitable for beginners and reliable for use across multiple stores.

January 2, 2024

too many pop ups while setting up to give review have to spam a review here to get rid of those pop ups .

ShadyShack
India
11 minutes using the app
Staytuned replied January 3, 2024

We appreciate your feedback ShadyShack and Team!

I assure you that we will work on getting those pop-ups fixed as soon as we can. In the meantime, is there anything else we can do for you to have a better experience?

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

January 2, 2024

Great!

sweetearing
Canada
8 months using the app
Staytuned replied January 4, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We appreciate this a lot.

December 22, 2023

Keep on getting asked to leave a review after every single click on the save button... So here I am, leaving a review, hope you are happy.

Elsenfair
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Staytuned replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for this direct and honest feedback. We hear you loud and clear and will be working to improve this experience ASAP.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

April 8, 2024

IT WAS GOOD

Eraya
India
1 day using the app
Staytuned replied April 10, 2024

Hey there Eraya team!

Can you tell us more about your experience? Your feedback is highly valuable to us as a business and we would like to know if you have any suggestions to improve our app.

We look forward to hear from you!

January 2, 2024

So easy to use! Love it!

Celery
India
About 23 hours using the app
Staytuned replied January 4, 2024

Hey Celery and Team!

Thank you for leaving an amazing review! This helps us a lot and also gives other merchants an idea of how easy it is to use our app. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

October 3, 2023

Great app, and even better support. Daniel has been amazing and sorted our issue out within minutes. Best app we've tried by far!

HANRO
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Staytuned replied October 4, 2023

Dan is truly amazing, right? We appreciate your honest feedback, and we're very happy to be able to meet your needs. Thank you for making our day with such an amazing review!

Please let us know if there is anything else you might need help with!

November 9, 2023

really easy to use app, would recommend for sure

Cerinin
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Staytuned replied November 13, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our app! We are glad to hear your recommendation, we really appreciate your kind words.

If you have any questions or need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

November 15, 2023

Excelente plugin para el manejo de tablas de tallas en mi tienda online

MORPHO SHOP
Colombia
5 months using the app
Staytuned replied November 17, 2023

Thank you for leaving an EXCELLENT review for our app! You definitely made our day with your honest feedback. We really appreciate this.

Please feel free to reach out if you need any help!

November 29, 2023

Very responsible to solve my problem

Smoolly
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
Staytuned replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for an amazing review! We're glad that the team was able to provide you with a quick response and resolution. We know and understand how important it is to have help available when you need it the most.

Please feel free to reach out again if ever you need our help!

January 18, 2024

Top App!

Lucky-Box
Germany
2 months using the app
Staytuned replied January 19, 2024

Hey there Lucky-Box team!

Thank you for voicing out your appreciation for our app! We're delighted to hear your feedback and hope that you continue to support us.

Please let us know if you need help with anything! Cheers!