LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing

LeadDyno Affiliate Marketing | Reviews

by LeadDyno

Everything to launch and grow your affiliate program.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 511 reviews

LogoJet

We were looking for an app to help build our B2B referral program. LeadDyno continues to walk us step by step through the process with patience and proficiency.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

We're beyond excited that LeadDyno is helping you build your B2B referral program! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and don't hesitate to send us your questions at support@leaddyno.com. 😊

Akai Life

Excellent program. Nice and simple with a wide range of capabilities. Their customer service is killer, too.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you so much for reviewing our app. We're grateful that LeadDyno is working out so well for you. And we couldn't agree more about our customer happiness team! 😉

VetCS

Our referral program has grown quickly using LeadDyno. They are responsive with support questions and all the functionality is available easily through the app!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thanks so much for your review. We're thrilled to hear your program has grown so quickly, and your experience with the app and our happiness team has been so positive!

SmarterHome

Have had the best experience with them so far. The one time we had an issue come up it was resolved in such a timely manner with the greatest urgency. Worth it.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Awesome, so glad you are enjoying our customer support and affiliate marketing platform. Thanks for choosing LeadDyno.

LV Lumber

It helped us launch an affiliate marketing program and on top of that drives great data driven results and processes!

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thanks for launching your affiliate program with LeadDyno! We look forward to growing with you.

gem-kind

Love lead dyno for our affiliate program! very user friendly, efficient, can easily connect to paypal to pay out affiliates when need be. When I had trouble, the staff were prompt, supportive and accomodating.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thanks for the kind words and choosing LeadDyno for your affiliate tracking. Great to hear you have been happy with our platform and customer service. We look forward to growing with you.

eyvosense

Great App with wonderful competent support! I contacted the support several times and every time they were on point with fast and precise help!

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are glad you chose LeadDyno for your affiliate program.

INSTIL

Excellent Service from your team, keep it up
The app is what I have been looking for and is doing wonders for our company Thanks so much

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

We appreciate you choosing our affiliate platform! Great to hear you have been so happy with our customer support team and our affiliate app. We appreciate your business and look forward to growing with you.

The Autoflosser

The customer service team is excellent. They have always answered my question and solved my problem.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thanks for choosing LeadDyno for your affiliate software platform. Great to hear you have been happy with our customer support team. We appreciate your business!

Team Kitchen

I looked at a number of other apps, but this one came out best for what we need at this point in time. The high number of positive reviews help, too. In summary, it does everything we need it to do, and more. Support is super responsive and helpful. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

We are thrilled to hear you have been pleased with our affiliate software, and you found our support team so responsive and helpful. We appreciate your business!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52