Loox Product Reviews & Photos

Loox Product Reviews & Photos

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10864 reviews
10864 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
10864 reviews
March 2, 2020

Great App for reviews! I liked that the app lets you import reviews from other channels and marketplaces!

PRIMECOMTECH
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 2, 2020

Usei o aplicativo e estou satisfeito! Facilitou meu trabalho e é de fácil utilização!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excelente Compra
Brazil
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
March 2, 2020

I used the app to add reviews to my products. They are visually nice and show up well on the page. They did a job. I do wish that some site other than Aliexpress could be used for import during the 14 day trial period.

Dealer Bear
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 2, 2020

excellent faqst mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Skip Retail
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
March 2, 2020

BEWARE - All YOUR customers and YOUR reviews (as payment for the app up until the point of cancellation has been made to loox) will be taken from you should you decide to cancel loox.

A gross over stepping of authority. You can choose NOT to have all YOUR hard earned reviews deleted by loox by continuing to pay them indefinitely.

YOUR CUSTOMERS ARE YOURS.
ALWAYS OWN, YOUR OWN CUSTOMERS REVIEWS.

celltech
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Loox replied March 2, 2020

Hey,

Amit from the Loox team here :)

You have access to all the reviews you collected through Loox, and you can export them at any time, like so :
https://help.loox.io/article/21-how-do-i-export-my-reviews

If you no longer have access to your Loox admin please don't hesitate to contact our support team and we'd be more than happy to help!

March 2, 2020

It is the best review app out there. Not even gonna argue!

SPINEDECK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 1, 2020

With the help of this app i cant believe that having this tool helps my business grow and find out how to improve customer service.

Quick pick today
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 1, 2020

melhor aquisição, aplicativo perfeito, umas das maiores utilidades para trabalhar online, aplicativo necessário

loja on club
Brazil
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited March 1, 2020

Face Halo quickly and easily removes makeup, using our amazing HaloTech fibers with water only. Non-toxic and reusable, Face Halo replaces up to 500 single-use makeup wipes. No need to rub or scrub, Face Halo gently removes makeup and impurities, perfect for any skin type or sensitivity. See how Face Halo works!

FREE Shipping in USA and UK!

Simply Makeup Pads
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 1, 2020

I used this app. I am happy with the app. It does what I need for, and also they have very helpful customer service.

SeeTak
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month