Loox Product Reviews & Photos

Loox Product Reviews & Photos

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10921 reviews
10921 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
10921 reviews
Edited May 22, 2019

Didn't properly uninstall. When un-installed it still left files behind, after deleting those, the app still didn't uninstall.

Update:
They asked me to update my review. But note that you need knowledge of programming to actually de-installed it yourself.

I had to delete files AND also delete specific bits of code which is a danagerous thing to do if you don't have programming knowledge.

Derma Tox™
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 20, 2019

very easy to add nice reviews, pictures description everything

smilingsecrets
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 19, 2019

Great app.. I wish I could afford the higher tier but I can't but it looks like it has more cool features. The lower tier is good with lots of features.

Postal Worker Tees
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 19, 2019

j'ame look il y es l'une des meilleurs application de reviews ...........................................................

azertpol
France
Time spent using app: 9 days
May 19, 2019

great and easy to use with integration and the ability to customize the information to make it like your own.

MAVRANS
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited May 19, 2019

Just started using it, so far - so good. It is packed with features and is very easy to install and use.

The Perfect Notebook
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited May 18, 2019

great i love it so much , only one problem if the price was lower for the pro plan it will be the best app ever

showprojector
Morocco
Time spent using app: 13 days
May 18, 2019

cette app est magnifique et précise elle permet vraiment de selectionner sans se prendre la tête pendant des heures

RenatoRenzo
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 18, 2019

faz toda a diferença !!! pode mudar o futuro da sua loja prova social e tudo ! acreditem em mim, ......................................................................................................................

the sunset crush
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited May 17, 2019

Is the best application to get testimonials on the site. Easy to use and intuitive. Highly recommend

Amor de Berço
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months