Loox Product Reviews & Photos

Loox Product Reviews & Photos

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10921 reviews
10921 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
10921 reviews
Edited May 17, 2019

great app it really helps for business would recommend to other people trying to start a business thanks.

GC Charger.
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 17, 2019

Really help full app for all stages of your business. Different features to create and build strategies whether you are at a starting phase or up and running brand.
We are a start up and trying to leverage LOOX to build our customer trust.

Tree By Four
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
May 17, 2019

O app sem duvidas é o melhor da categoria,cheguei a experimentar outros apps mas de longe esse é o melhor,apesar de ser pago ( valor não tao absurdo) vale a pena pois aumenta muito a conversão

Loja Xiz
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 17, 2019

The app is very easy to use and provides great content and trust for your website. I would definitely recommend this app. Thank you!

Tiny Two Crew
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
May 17, 2019

Great app so far! Easy to use and believe will boost our sales! Good job - and thank you for the support too!

NØRDIK
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited May 17, 2019

love it, This app ins the best app that has been invented. This what I use for all my stores. I really love it.

swutter
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited May 17, 2019

amazing app, i would definitely recommend it to my friends.extremely useful and user-friendly. great app!

Upliftrends
France
Time spent using app: 14 days
May 17, 2019

I have been using this application for two days, I like it because it is simple to use I was able to install it easily. I recommend it

Saka-Shop.com
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 17, 2019

just installed the app so far works great. will take more time to test and see if actually increase the conversion rates

MY PET PARADISE
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 17, 2019

asdfasdsasdmnabsndbnasmdbnmasbdnmasbmdasnbdmnsabdnmsabdnmsabdmnbasdnasmdnbsanmdbasnmdbnmsadbmnasbd,ns CNbzXNcbb

Supreme Niche
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month