Meteor Mega Menu

Meteor Mega Menu

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
227 reviews
227 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
227 reviews
December 3, 2018

We just switched away from Buddha Mega Menu as the load time was killing our site speed. However, finding Meteor was a lifeline!

Our site speed has literally gone from 13 seconds to 2 simply by making no other changes than switching to Meteor.

Special mention for Chelsea who could not have been more helpful when we ran into a couple of issues getting the menu to work with certain elements of our theme. Thank you, guys!

Posted Protein
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 14, 2018

I used this app to build a pretty large menu for our store of 1000+ products. Support. Functionality. Ease of use. All 5-star. Chelsea was absolutely flawless in her ability to simplify solutions and to patiently provide the right info without it being technically overwhelming. We've used another app prior. NO COMPARISON - at all, period.

LibertyFlags.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 7, 2018

Very powerful app ! Looks professional and very responsive. I suggest it to anybody. Plus, the support is really helpful and great.

Musique Red One Music
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 6, 2018

I really like the updated app. We used the previous version and this one is great too. Customer support is amazing. Any questions and the answer right away.

Sue
Jacqui's Preemie Pride

Jacqui's Preemie Pride, Inc
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
November 2, 2018

Great app. We have a strangely designed theme which is why meteor could not attach the menu (not their fault) but they made it work somehow anyway. Great customer service.

Natural Heroes
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 24, 2018

Meteor Drop down menu is by far the best drop down menu app for all your customized need. Chelsea was detailed in explaining how to setup the new app on our site and we are very grateful for her help. WE are a customer for life. Thank you Meteor for all your continued support.

Imagine Diamonds
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited October 23, 2018

Get Menu, and super easy to use. Was great to ba able to add pictures per sub cate option and the team was super helpful with setting them up, would highly recomend A+++

Dead Studios
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 27, 2018

This app is very intuitive. Most important, it does not kill your page speed as compared to other ones we tried. The customer support is great and helped us within hours after we contacted them. Great app! Recommending

Zaleece LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 19, 2018

Great customer support, helped us port over to the new menu platform. Very responsive, nice to know they support their product well.

TEC Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
September 19, 2018

The Custoemr Services team have helped my upgrade from the Mega Menu app. The service has been 100% and I am really pleased with the menus. The team had a small snag with one of the menus and it was not woking as a draft, but they soon fixed it ans withing 24 hours were were running. I am really chuffed.

Boditronics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years