Meteor Mega Menu

Meteor Mega Menu

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
226 reviews
226 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
226 reviews
August 10, 2017

EXCELLENT!!!!!

www.bellevalourecouture.com

Belle Valoure
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 9, 2017

This is an amazing app.
I had some probs getting the hang of the implication, but the support is just amazing and was quick to answer any questions doing business hours.
They guided me thru the whole setup and even answered other question.

I tried the other menu system available here on Shopify app, but that is not a competitor to this one.

If you want to make it easy for your customers to find your products quick in your store ( and that is what we all wants ) then this is the app you should go for.
Today's customers wants to be able to find what they are looking for on your site very quickly. So go for it you will not regret it.
Per

Fvapetec
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 1, 2017

Wonderful app, very easy to use, this app is better than Buddha Mega Menu for those who might ask yourself.
Most importantly, customer supports don't ignore you like many others do.
Give them a try.

Tkb Trading Llc Teststore
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 25, 2017

Great app and great support!!
Very happy with this app!!

Footbooking
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 12, 2017

Great app . I very very love this app <3

Cosy Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited November 3, 2017

Great app. Excellent support - speedy, friendly, efficient.
Chelsea went to great lengths to ensure that everything worked perfectly for me.

Myfabgrab
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 26, 2017

These guys went above and beyond. My current Shopify theme is a third-party theme that has some complex scripts and they took the time to login and fix the issue I was having. Highly recommend this app as it provides great flexibility and options and looks great! Very attentive support.

Epiq Wear
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 22, 2017

Professional and attentive technical support. Good app.

Rely Medical
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited June 21, 2017

Great app - helpful folks and great execution! www.AutoSeatSkins.com

Autoseatskins
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited October 30, 2017

Tranformei minha loja em um marketplace onde teria muitas categorias em lingerie fitness e sexshop e precisava de um menu mais completo testei varios mais o bacom menu foi oque melhor se adptou - pois alem de ser muito facil de configurar tem um visual bacana

Lingerie Ponto Com
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 year