Minta Automated Social Videos

Automated Videos & Images Created & Posted For You!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
311 - 320 of 483 reviews

Globe Rasmonet, Inc.

I used this app to promote my products online. So far, so good. It's highly recommended for any online business

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thanks!

JT's Designer Fashion

Great app. I just need to uninstall for a bit as I am running into some financial difficulties. When I am back on my feet I will reinstall.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you

Kazoodles

So far so good! I will submit another review once we start to see the results. Currently in just set it up mode : )

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thnx

Lingerie XOXO

I am new using the app, but so far it is much more than I expected! It pretty much creates the videos automatically with little or no work on your part...and the videos look beautiful. Customer service is great. My inquiry was addressed immediately. I'm sure I'll be using this app a lot.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thanks!

cardona tee shirts

the app is dope!!! easy to use , and i hope that it is affective on my site to attract customers . will use again and will upgrade my account.,

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Great news!!!! Minta will defiantly help you out

Yve's By You Bundles

GREAT SO FAR!! I am hoping fo a great outcome. I just posted a video to my instagram account. I will update soon.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Soooo How is it? :)

BajaTiki

I love this app so much! Thank you so much for adding more music, the collection is great, appreciate.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thanks! Will work on new soundtracks ASAP

Crystallized By Sparkle

I installed this app on two of my Shopify stores and I cannot say how blown away I am at the level of automation I received. This is amazing. The auto feature took 15 minutes to set up and it posts EVERY SINGLE DAY to my Facebook, Instagram and Pinterest without any more work on my end! I have paid $40 a month for one post a day on one platform, so to receive this type of posting for less than half of that price, it's amazing. Then, to top it off, you can manually post as well. I'm a user for life. This is an amazing platform as has given me more time to work on my business since I don't have to stop and post to social media or even decide what to post, what to say, etc. You will love it. Sorry for the lengthy post...GO SIGN UP NOW!

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Wow! You made our day!

S O L E II

I truly love everything about this app, this is my first time trying it, I so hope improves my business.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thank you!

Victori’Ahh’s Vanity

Super easy to use app. With many good options to choose from. Made my life so much easier and better.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Easier it's what Minta all about

1 2 28 29 30 32 34 35 36 48 49
1 2 28 29 30 32 34 35 36 48 49