Minta Automated Social Videos

Minta Automated Social Videos

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
566 reviews
566 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
566 reviews
May 11, 2021

This app has made marketing so much easier. Brilliant product. Had an issue but the team were straight on it and helped me clear it up straight away

Koos Collection
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
Minta Technology services LTD replied June 3, 2021

Thank you! we take our users need seriously

May 10, 2021

I just started using this app so far It's good I like the way it has setup products for videos that aren't bad at all

alletronics.com
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Minta Technology services LTD replied June 3, 2021

Thank you so much! Stay tuned for more great stuff

May 9, 2021

I just start using this app I like it so far very user friendly and the product videos are dope

Shop Perkins-N-Reynolds
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Minta Technology services LTD replied June 3, 2021

We lay it out for you to play it out! Thank you

May 9, 2021

first time using , seems okay , still on edge about it but seems to be working fine. i will see in the weeks to come if it fits me

Doe's Cards
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Minta Technology services LTD replied June 3, 2021

Thank you! please update the review and tell if its fits your need and what would you like us to improve

May 7, 2021

This app has made posting quick vids to my social media really easy. It's easy to edit as well. I also like that it isn't expensive and worth the money.

Peppermint Dream Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Minta Technology services LTD replied May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

May 7, 2021

I use Mint, to help me promote my store and it does a great job. I'm already addicted to it. It's easy and I highly recommend it!!!! Thank you!!!!

Viyoli Jewelry Designs
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Minta Technology services LTD replied May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

May 6, 2021

Love this app. It's so quick. Great invention. Wish we knew about it sooner. Still in the testing phase but can't fault it so far.

BAPOnline
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Minta Technology services LTD replied May 9, 2021

Thank you!

May 5, 2021

Wow! It was so simple!!! Love it so far. First time using it, so I will definitely follow up within a month to see how it goes. Excited for it to connect with Pinterest soon.

Yellow Tabby Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Minta Technology services LTD replied May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

Edited May 5, 2021

so easy to use in just minutes I had my account linked and my video add running on Facebook and Instagram the best app I have used..

Leudizfashion
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Minta Technology services LTD replied May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

Edited May 4, 2021

I love it. I love how it picks up your catalog and gives you video options. this is great. thank you! Super easy to install

CinloCo
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Minta Technology services LTD replied May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....