Bold Multi‑Currency

Bold Multi‑Currency

by BOLD

Currency converter with real-time multi-currency billing.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 735 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 735 reviews

www.pshh.co.il

great app! works like a charm! support was very helpfull. u can see for urself www.pshh.co.il

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-)

We know that Multi-Currency will help you see more international customers on your store, so we're excited for your continued success and expanded reach!

Designs for Faith

I'm pretty new at the whole Shopify thing, and Harpreet at Bold Multi-Currency has been wonderful!
As a newbie, I was confused about many of the details of installing the app and then setting the various options that it offers.
She handled the settings, and moved the location of the converter to accommodate the EU cookies bar, and has answered about a million questions -- clearly and patiently.
Thank you, Bold Team!!

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to Bold apps! We're glad Harpreet was able to help you out with getting Multi-Currency installed and stylized properly so that it wasn't interfering with your EU cookies bar. :-)

We've got some top-notch customer support here at Bold, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Multi-Currency, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Hamyas Shop

Bold commerce have the best apps, and their multi currency are the only app that works in Shopify chekout.
I have some problems with my settings, Chintan was very helpfull, and solve my problem in no time

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate your kind words and support. We love being a great solution for our merchants.

While we wish our app was able to allow customers check out in their own currency, you'd need Bold Cashier to do that as well. However, our app will show the currencies up until the checkout page. :-)

Fillamentum.com

So far, the worst experience with a free app. It messed up the code in our Shopify liquid. Do not recommend it.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Hi there. I just wanted to apologize that our installer didn't work correctly. We always offer free installations when it comes to Multi-Currency, and would love to get this app installed properly for you. Since there are so many themes, sometimes it requires a little extra love from one of our specialists to get the code implemented properly.

Our expert, Cody, has reached out to you and we hope to hear from you soon!

Bellus Domina

Have been using Multi-Currency for the last few months. Wonderful app for displaying IP based currencies on the pages, in the cart and through the checkout. Had a little issue with displaying the discount percentage in non-local currencies but was sorted out by the team. Thanks to Alexa, Nick, Tony and the developers.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Hi there! We're so happy to hear that you've been enjoying our Multi-Currency app for a few months now. We love the geolocation feature, and are glad you do too! Our team is full of wonderful people, and we're glad to hear that they've been able to help you out when you needed it.

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

upbeat gizmos

App works great. I had to create some modifications for the mobile app, their support team is excellent!

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Hi there! We're glad you're loving our Multi-Currency app, and were able to make your customizations to it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions; we'd love to help again.

BrandsBus

Excellent app with all the functionality you'll need, and their support team is amazing. I reached then a couple of times and they were very helpful, fast response and detailed answers and explanations.

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Hello! We're so glad to hear that our Multi-Currency app suits your business' needs. We love being able to help our merchants reach more international customers! Please let us know if we can assist with anything else; we'd love to help again. :-)

Style Art Villa

I reached out and they helped me out. Excellent customer support. I love the way they take this work seriously. The converter was up and going in a matter of short time.

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Thanks so much for reaching out; we're always happy to assist with questions or concerns regarding our apps! We're so happy that our team was able to get the currency converter up and running on your store quickly; we look forward to seeing your store's reach expand to more international customers using Multi-Currency!

hamyas.com

very high customer service.
I need set up 2 apps, and within 1 minute, i first get answer from Daniel, who was very clear and easy to explain the next step.
After this chat, another problem shows up. This time i chat with Dylan, who also show me high customer service, and solve the problem in no time

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Hello there! We're so glad to hear that our chat specialists, Daniel and Dylan, were able to provide you with some quick answers and solutions with Multi-Currency. We're always available to help with the installation if you need, and to answer any questions you may have regarding our apps.

Please don't hesitate to reach out again in the future if you need any other assistance; we'd love to help again.

Bio-Beds Plus

The Multi-Currency app works well for us.
biobedsplus.ca sells in the USA and Canada so we absolutely need the ability for shoppers in Canada and the USA to see their home currencies displayed. Customer service technical advisors helped us solve issues quickly when we did have questions during the setup phase. Rahul was very knowledgable and pleasant with technical support that we recently needed.
We also use Bold Cashier with the multi-currency app and they work well together.
Thanks, Bold Commerce!

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Hello there; we're glad to hear that the app is meeting your business' needs, and it's great to hear that you're using both Bold Multi-Currency and Bold Cashier together to let your customers not only see their currencies, but also check out in them!

Thanks so much for linking your website so we can see the apps in action. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!