Bold Multi‑Currency

Bold Multi‑Currency

by BOLD

Currency converter with real-time multi-currency billing.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 599 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 599 reviews

Arts&Emotions Shop

Great multi-currency app! Some customers might want to visually see their currency in order to build a little more trust in your store. Definitely a must have app if you sell worldwide ;)

Developer reply

April 25, 2019

Hey there, thank you very much for the review! We're so happy to hear that you're liking the capabilities of the app. :-) It certainly helps international customers feel secure on your store when they can see things in their currency!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or comments about Multi-Currency!

Auchie

App works amazingly well. But please add an option so we can turn off the currency name in the prices. For example "€44.95 EUR" to "€44.95". If it's possible to edit this manually, please reach out to me. I couldn't find any contact details on the installed app. Thank you.

Developer reply

April 27, 2019

Hey there! Thanks for the review - we truly appreciate when merchants take the time to give us feedback on their experience with our app. While this is not currently an adjustable setting in the app, we have a great team here that can help you achieve this with a small customization. I'll be contacting you shortly with more information on this, so keep an eye out for an email! :)

Victobelle

I asked for help and someone ( Sarah) emailed me right away and assigne someone to help me with installation
Marty was great and did all the work for me. Definitely recommend this app
Bee

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

Thank you for the review; we're happy to hear that our support team was able to install Multi-Currency for you in a timely manner! We're always available to help with the installation of our apps' code.

Let us know if you have any questions about this or other apps; we'd be more than happy to answer them. By the way, your hair vines and headbands are absolutely stunning!

Pazeña

App works very well. All currencies show up fine. Thank you
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

Thanks for your review; we're glad the app is working well for you! Your backpacks are beautiful, especially the patterns, and I really like the look of the Sakado one!

Bare Bones Clothing

Great customer service! Great app. Overall very pleased. Had a small issue trying to get the app installed but it was fixed shortly.

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

Thank you for the review; we're always ready to help if you run into any other issues, or have any questions! I really love the design of your fitness leggings, by the way.

DT Hair

I am loving the app, i did have some problems but the support team always help me, especially Jennifer. A very fast crew

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

Thanks for your review; we're glad to hear you're loving our Multi-Currency app! We're always ready to tackle any issues or questions you've got.

By the way, I really love all the different colours your RiRi wig comes in!

OLDEER

I am happy with Bold Multicurrency. It is amazing. Their support team is awesome. Thank to Cody Scheler for his quickest response and accurate solution.

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

Thank you for your review; we're elated to hear that you're enjoying our Multi-Currency app! Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any further support, or have any questions. Best of luck with the launch of your store!

Bennistore.com

Great app & awesome support!! The install requires some code experience, which I have absolutely ZERO of, so Bold's super responsive support crew did most of it for me, & totally customised the way it looks on my site while they were at it! All I had to do was ask! Thanks again Bold :)

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Thank you for your review! We know that coding can be complicated or difficult to understand, which is why we're always available to help out with that, and anything else we can. :-)

Best of luck with the launch of your store!

TidyUp Hair

Very helpful support!
Definitely recommended.
Fast installation.
Easy to use for multi currency converter.

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Thanks for your review; if you have any questions about any features with Multi-Currency don't hesitate to reach out! We're always here to help, and we look forward to hearing about your store's successes. :-)

Artistica Fine Art

this app is awesome Rushi helped me a lot and give me easy steps do configure the app. Love this app!!!

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Thanks for your review; we're happy to hear you're loving Multi-Currency! Our support specialists are always available to assist so don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or comments.

Your black and white photography photos really captured my attention; there are some very nice pieces there. :-)