Bold Multi‑Currency

Bold Multi‑Currency

by BOLD

Currency converter with real-time multi-currency billing.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 734 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 734 reviews

funkycreatures

I almost didn't use this app as set up by me , i didn't like it , but i must say that the support team at bold were great and they set it up for me working perfectly , happy with this add-on and Shoutout to Mike for his great job .

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Hi there! We're sorry to hear that you didn't like the app initially - since it can be difficult to work with code, we always offer support from our specialists to help with the installation, and if desired, some customization of Multi-Currency so it better fits your theme. :-)

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're glad to hear that Mike was able to get things working properly for you, so you could see the app for what it truly is!

Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future; we'd be happy to help again. Good luck with your store's launch!!

Prima Healthy

Great app and greaat support Team, they really help me when I needed to Thanks Cody for your help ;)

Developer reply

October 1, 2019

Thanks very much for the review! We're really glad to hear that our team was able to help you with getting the app set up and working properly. Please let us know if you need anything else!

WhiteSmile US

Cody was a great help! Fast, efficient - recommended to work with to help you get your store going.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thanks so much for the review; we're glad to hear that our support team was able to work quickly and efficiently to get everything working on your store! That's certainly what we aim for, as we want our merchants to be as successful as possible. :-)

Zahani

Amazing support from Challi with help and installation! Easy to use and great app! Highly recommended

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thanks so much for the review; Challi is so sweet, we'll be sure to share your kind words with her! So glad to hear she was able to help you out with the installation. We look forward to seeing your success with international customers!

limeappleonline

This app has been working great for us. We had some setup issues and Cody from Bold support was super helpful to resolve the problem. We love working with Bold. They are great to work with.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

It's great to hear that you're enjoying using Multi-Currency on your store! So sorry to hear about the setup issues you ran into, but it's awesome to see that Cody was able to get things resolved for you.

Thanks so much for the kind words! We love helping our merchants, and watching them be successful. :-)

The Dharma Door

Great service in getting the app installed, Jade and Sarah were great in expediting my installation. Looking forward to seeing how it works from here.

Developer reply

September 27, 2019

Hi there. Thank you for sharing your experience with our specialists! Jade is one of our best installers, and Sarah is amazing at what she does. Thank you so much for the kind words and the review; we look forward to seeing your continued success!

Please let us know if we can assist in any other way.

shopme5.com

Im looking forward to having a seamless integration of currency conversion at checkout for customers. Thank you Sukh for the great customer support on getting this running!

Developer reply

September 25, 2019

Thanks so much for the review; we're glad to hear you'll be using Multi-Currency in tandem with Bold Cashier to allow customers to check out in their local currency! Thank you for the kind words; we'll be sure to share that with Sukh. :-)

Love the colours of your jewelry, by the way!

Brave Soles Life

Great customer service and very clear instructions. There were a few bumps getting started, but they walked us through everything with clear instructions. We have been using Bold now for a year and are very pleased with how seamlessly it works.

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the review; we're glad to hear you were able to follow the instructions to get the app installed! Liquid code can be difficult to understand, so we do our best to explain things in a way that helps our merchants understand. :-)

We LOVE your story, and the way you display the sustainability efforts that you and your customers have been able to make together!

SΛM & LΛNCE

App works great and the developers were EXTREMELY helpful with assisting me in the installation and adjustments

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review; we're glad you're loving our Multi-Currency app, and it's great to hear that our team was able to assist with getting the app properly installed and tweaked to fit your store's needs. :-)

HappyTrim

A fast answer, amazing help center, lot of patient and helpfulness!!
A guy named Tony helped, he solved my problem really quick!

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the review and the kind words about our suite of help! We're glad to hear that Tony was able to get things resolved for you quickly; he is an awesome guy, and hard worker!

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions - we'd be more than happy to help again.