Reviews (877)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, powerful review management tools, and seamless e-commerce integration. They appreciate the quick setup, customizable review request emails, and valuable analytics. The app's customer support is often praised for its responsiveness. Additional features like aesthetic customization, review syndication, and customer vouchers are also valued. Despite its comprehensive features, merchants find it fast, flexible, and a game changer for conversion rates, even on the free plan.

March 13, 2020

By far the best review platform out there. I'm thrilled with the mobile-first design, easy-to-use back-end, and streamlined user experience. The team has been incredibly helpful and responsive, and made our migration an absolute breeze. Thanks for making such a great product, Okendo!

Pretty Frank.
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 13, 2021

This is my favorite Shopify app! Awesome functionality and customization. Also, their support is so helpful and respond so quickly. Definitely recommend for customer reviews!

shopweworewhat
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 6, 2020

The Okendo app and staff have both been amazing. Very easy to use and work with and at a fair price, all the things you'd hope for in an app.

Ballsy
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 23, 2022

Love the product, it is easy to use and well executed. Always happy with the customer service - super responsive and helpful

LittleLamb
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
August 24, 2021

Great app!
Okendo has been such a useful tool for our small business in conjunction with our loyalty program. The team are always super responsive and helpful with advice and fixes! Thank you!

Obus Online
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
June 15, 2018

We've been using Okendo since it launched. I was very interested in what they were offering since their competitor's rates for these services were beyond our budget and frankly didn't make sense for a small company like ours. Their customer service is personal and attentive and the features they offer for the price are excellent value. They were able to seamlessly port all of our prior reviews over to their app, so nothing was lost in the transition. Personally, I think there is great value in having highly visible customer reviews on each product page. We are an artisan skincare company and for new buyers who aren't able to try our products in a store, customer reviews are an integral part of making on-line sales. I have a number of customers who also like to take advantage of the reward system for leaving reviews. An excellent app for very fair price!

Botanic Organic
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 3, 2020

Switched to Okendo from Yotpo. Interface is much cleaner, no bugs to date (constantly had issues on Yotpo), and support is super helpful.

Breeo
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 15, 2018

Excellent app and service from the team. It makes our reviews look amazing.

Radhabeautyproducts
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 2, 2023

The Okendo team are always responsive and super helpful! They never fail to answer my questions, and they always get back to me really quickly.

Bali Body EU
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
June 15, 2018

Great working review platform. Particularly enjoyed working with Matt and his team. Can only say good things about these guys!

Tablet2casescom
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app