Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, powerful review management tools, and seamless e-commerce integration. They appreciate the quick setup, customizable review request emails, and valuable analytics. The app's customer support is often praised for its responsiveness. Additional features like aesthetic customization, review syndication, and customer vouchers are also valued. Despite its comprehensive features, merchants find it fast, flexible, and a game changer for conversion rates, even on the free plan.

June 22, 2018

This app has it all - don't waste time fiddling around with any other reviews app! It allows you to make your store's revies look professional and high-end without spending as much money as the Yotpo app. Plus, the support team is super fast and responsive!!

Activist Skincare
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 14, 2022

The team at Okendo have been so helpful and are great to work with. It has been a great addition to our site and we've had a lot of positive feedback since it's inclusion.

GANT Australia | Official Online Store
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
October 21, 2021

Okendo support is top-notch - very helpful! The platform is easy to use and simple to navigate on. Highly recommend it - it's been great for our team!

MoxieLash
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 15, 2022

Great app and customer service is super responsive always. It has been a great addition to our store.

MDSolarSciences™
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 26, 2021

This site has been wonderful with reviewing and adding reviews to our own site. The support system through Okendo is amazing as well!

Wellnesse
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 23, 2022

Easy to use product, offers integration with many of the platforms we are already using, such as Klaviyo marketing automation and FourSixty. Very helpful customer service team as well.

Wake in Cloud
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
April 21, 2022

One of the most useful apps on Shopify. Besides, that has the best customer support I have ever worked with. Thank you, Okendo team!

Elegatto
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 13, 2020

Absolutely loving Okendo! We moved over from another platform..and the support was great. Scott helped us the whole way through and did the migration and setup for us and the transition was flawless. So far loving the app and its ease of use! The email templates look great and aren't tacky..highly recommend!

Macro Mike
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
December 9, 2020

Great app, everything is very professional looking, from the review display to the review request emails sent out to customers. The support team is fantastic : Norma and Scott helped me set up the display per my requirements and answers all my queries. This is definitely a great tool if you're looking for a way to add reviews to your store that looks professional. It for sure adds value to the customer's experience and makes your store stand out.

Miss Valkyrie
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 6, 2020

Great app! Okendo has helped us generate thousands of reviews with the attributes required from customers. Very easy to navigate and work in the back end from grouping products, emails, Q+A and more. Okendo syncs into our customer service app also, which is super useful.

Scott and the team at Okendo are very responsive and have helped us through the dev process (and after with fine tunes), to achieve the layout and experience we require. I always recommended Okendo to friends.

Muscle Nation
Australia
Over 2 years using the app