Reviews (889)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, powerful review management tools, and seamless e-commerce integration. They appreciate the quick setup, customizable review request emails, and valuable analytics. The app's customer support is often praised for its responsiveness. Additional features like aesthetic customization, review syndication, and customer vouchers are also valued. Despite its comprehensive features, merchants find it fast, flexible, and a game changer for conversion rates, even on the free plan.

June 17, 2018

A great app with tons of review options, along with post-purchase features.

These guys are extremely helpful and have great customer service.

Hands down the best review app on the market.

Blunt Nz
New Zealand
About 3 years using the app
April 24, 2020

We love the way Okendo integrates with our product pages. Great customer service is always available to help with changes and customizations!

Margaux
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 17, 2021

Okendo has put verified review solicitation on auto-pilot. Early review feedback helped us make some adjustments to our business and now feedback validates we're making the right decisions. Okendo powers that feedback loop for us. 100% recommend.

SmoothieBox
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 14, 2020

We were a Yotpo customer previously and the transition was amazingly simple. We not only are saving a lot of money, the platform UX is much more palatable for our team and the front-end UI for the customer is great. I would highly recommend Okendo.

Freshly Picked
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 30, 2020

Good app. Nice aesthetic and great customer service. Very helpful hearing from our customers. I would recommend.

Atlas Masterclass
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Edited March 25, 2020

Easy to use, great widget display and helpful support team. We migrated from another review platform and have been really impressed with Okendo.

Eco Modern Essentials
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Edited June 29, 2021

Okendo is more expensive than we'd like, but it is a fantastic way to capture reviews and offer something in return to customers who leave a review. They have really great customer service and we were able to customize how the Reviews tab shows up on mobile vs desktop. I wish there were more pricing tiers.

Drizzle Honey
Canada
About 3 years using the app
April 19, 2021

The support we received when initially signing up and the continued support we are given when we encounter any issues or queries, is amazing! Thanks Okendo for making the review system so easy!

Life of Colour
Australia
About 3 years using the app
November 22, 2022

You really get the feeling Okendo is a best-in-class reviews application. Also their onboarding service saved me so much time, as I frankly didn't have the time to implement everything across the website... Special thanks to Alannah!

SABO
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Edited June 22, 2018

Okendo is AMAZING. The app is easy to set up and very user friendly. It is above and beyond what other review platforms offer and the team is incredible; they are extremely helpful and fast to respond. I can't say enough good things about Okendo, I highly recommend them.

Scalisiskincare
United States
About 3 years using the app