Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable review collection process. It integrates well with e-commerce platforms, effectively showcasing reviews on product pages to enhance conversion rates. Key features include customizable review request emails, review management tools, and insightful analytics. The app's customer support is often commended for its promptness and helpful guidance. It also incentivizes customers to write reviews with free vouchers. It's easy to set up, navigate, and is compatible with a headless Shopify setup.

June 25, 2021

Just switched over from Yotpo to Okendo, their support and dev team went above and beyond. Seamless transition!

Vitamin A Swim
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 28, 2023

Happy with the app and the customer service, very quick response and resolved the minor issue quickly

Warehouse Furniture Clearance
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
March 25, 2022

The app is super easy to learn and makes the review process a breeze. The import template is a bit fussy but the Okendo support team (Vanessa) is spectacular. Quick responses, helpful advice and willingness to help! Vanessa truly went above and beyond to make it easy for me!

Mrs... At Last!™
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 2, 2019

Amazing review app. We used to be using Yotpo on a dormant plan, scoped our options and switched over to Okendo. They're amazing value and the app has extensive functionality. We've had several correspondences with Matt and the team about issues which have arisen and invariably received super quick, detailed responses helping us resolve them. Fantastic app and service.

Earjobs
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
November 18, 2021

Excelente servicio de soporte. Tenemos tres meses usando la aplicación y ha resultado una excelente herramienta para incrementar las conversiones de la tienda y para integrar los productos den Google Shopping Ads

Best Bubble Mailers
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 21, 2022

Great for setting up customised review questions which are tailored to your future customers needs.
The team are great for customer service questions, set up of the product and helping us create a user rich experience

Rhythm Snowsports
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 18, 2022

Nands was very helpful in solving my issue. Thanks for being so responsive and we are thrilled to have our customer's reviews on our website powered by Okendo.

Ra Optics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 4, 2022

Awesome platform and very organized and communicative team. Highly recommend over any other review platform/software!

Ready Rocker
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited May 11, 2021

Really loving Okendo! It's super user friendly and the customer support has been wonderful! Definitely recommend.

Apothékary
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 27, 2022

Customer Service team are 5 stars. Communication is fast, clear and efficient. Specific thank you to Josh in the team, always so helpful.

Fit Right Medical Scrubs
Australia
Over 2 years using the app