Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, powerful review management tools, and seamless e-commerce integration. They appreciate the quick setup, customizable review request emails, and valuable analytics. The app's customer support is often praised for its responsiveness. Additional features like aesthetic customization, review syndication, and customer vouchers are also valued. Despite its comprehensive features, merchants find it fast, flexible, and a game changer for conversion rates, even on the free plan.

March 25, 2020

The app is amazing, we switched from Yotpo to Okendo and the transition was so smooth and effortless! Scott from Okendo made sure onboarding was a breeze and we were up and running so fast. They are so helpful and quick to reply. Our new designs are beautiful and align with our brand perfectly. I would recommend Scott and Okendo to anyone looking to change or add a review platform to their store.

The Beauty Chef
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
October 22, 2020

Customer service is fantastic. I had a call with a member from their team to discuss which template would look best on more store & it was implemented without a hiccup. The reviews look clean & are super easy to use. My first experience was with Yotpo & Okendo is without a doubt a better system. 5 stars.

Lowly Lyricist
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited September 17, 2020

Great product and excellent service
The app is user friendly, easy to pick up, and use. Works fine with other apps making the job done smoothly. The customer service is excellent.
It helps us collecting the reviews and make it available on the other market places. Highly recommended!

Hauslane
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 20, 2021

Okendo Team is awesome to work with. And the App works so well with Klaviyo. Very user-friendly! I really appreciate all the help from the team, especially Allison, our on-boarding manager. Thank you so much again!

Caitlyn Minimalist
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 16, 2022

Quick turn around using the LiveChat messaging within Okendo and had my question answered in non-tech speak :)

Ethique
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
June 22, 2018

This app has it all - don't waste time fiddling around with any other reviews app! It allows you to make your store's revies look professional and high-end without spending as much money as the Yotpo app. Plus, the support team is super fast and responsive!!

Activist Skincare
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 14, 2022

The team at Okendo have been so helpful and are great to work with. It has been a great addition to our site and we've had a lot of positive feedback since it's inclusion.

GANT Australia | Official Online Store
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
October 21, 2021

Okendo support is top-notch - very helpful! The platform is easy to use and simple to navigate on. Highly recommend it - it's been great for our team!

MoxieLash
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 15, 2022

Great app and customer service is super responsive always. It has been a great addition to our store.

MDSolarSciences™
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 26, 2021

This site has been wonderful with reviewing and adding reviews to our own site. The support system through Okendo is amazing as well!

Wellnesse
United States
Over 2 years using the app