Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and effective for collecting and showcasing reviews, which can enhance conversion rates. They appreciate its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms, insightful analytics, and responsive customer support. Unique features like free vouchers for reviewers and syndication across sites are also valued. Some merchants suggest improvements in backend organization. The app is recognized for its comprehensive features, even in the free plan, and its ability to build trust with customers.

December 15, 2020

The Okendo app provides the insights, flexibility and tools needed to get our consumers feedback through copy, photos and videos surrounding our products. This has been a game changer and helps us to continue to build deeper, more engaged relationships with our consumers.

Scotch Porter
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 13, 2020

I am so happy that we chose to migrate to Okendo. Their customer service is phenomenal. It took a matter of hours to get up and running. My customer service manager was there every step of the way. I can't recommend this aoo enough. It is a game changer.

Sunflow
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 7, 2021

The onboarding team was fantastic and the app has been great. We've received lots of usable UGC and it integrates easily with our other apps.

Rockin Green
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 16, 2020

Okendo has been amazing! Their support team is so helpful and always provides a speedy response! We have also had lots of repeat purchases with their reviews emails!!

Treball Active
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
January 26, 2021

We have recently launched Okendo on our site to capture reviews and thus far it has been such a wonderful experience, as our account manager has been amazing to work with. She has been so helpful with the whole process in guiding us regarding best practice and taking on the heavy lifting of all the necessary task to get us up and live! Looking forward to seeing the results and benefits of using Okendo!

trèStiQue
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 16, 2021

Fantastic customer support and help with setting up the app to do exactly what you want. Best support there's every been with Shopify apps.

Amazing Oils
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
December 1, 2020

We searched around quite a bit (Yotpo, Power Reviews, and TargetBay) before finally landing with Okendo. Our new Shopify-site launched at the beginning of November, so we are just starting to see results from the integration with the Okendo App. So far, SO GOOD! The integration with Klaviyo functions exceptionally well, which was another BIG consideration we had to make when reviewing our options. Overall, we have a very positive outlook towards Okendo, their team and the overall effectiveness of their app!! We are very happy with our decision, not to mention Okendo won't cost you an arm and a leg like some of the other options we explored. Shout out to our wonderful Customer Success Manager, Allison!

1908 Brands
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 11, 2021

I am super impressed with this app. The help articles are thorough and reading them really helps you get the most out of the features. I like being able to group reviews, because when you're just starting it's good to group them under one brand or product family until you have enough reviews of individual products. Being able to show reviews only for certain products was what we really needed, and with the aid of the super-helpful customer support team, we made it happen! They have bent over backwards to help us with every question along the way. The free trial period is gold! Okendo is fun to use and easy to set up, with lots of options, even only on the Essential plan. The only improvement I can think of is if you could search the history by customer name, not just email.

Ten Zone Archery
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
December 9, 2020

I love Okendo - super nice, stylish, and the integrations are fantastic! They also have best in class customer service.

Tenzo Matcha
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 24, 2020

It doesn’t get better than Okendo! Setup is easy and quick, even with multiple subdomains. The Okendo team customized the review widget to our exact specifications in a matter of hours. From the reviewer’s perspective, Okendo is super convenient because it’s built for mobile and rewards customers for their feedback. This means the review form is designed to be filled out on a phone in just a few taps, allowing customers to quickly receive and redeem their reward. If you’re ready to start collecting reviews and putting them to work to generate more sales, go with Okendo.

TOBE Outerwear USA
United States
Almost 3 years using the app