Order Delivery Date

Order Delivery Date

by Identixweb

Order delivery | Store pickup | Local delivery | Delivery date

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 424 reviews

Miss Flores Bolivia

Really good app, the suport service is really fast and helpfull. I recommend a lot to use this app, I use this app for my flower shop.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback my friend....🙌🏻🙌🏻 🙌🏻Keep delivering your flowers and grow more sales with scheduled delivery date❤️

Slice Cakes

Had a little niggle setting up, but the customer care was incredible, all sorted and very happy.
Looking forward to using it in my store

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy!!❤️ It was our pleasure to help you with your concerns......🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

Grocerywale.pk

The App is ow some and very helpful, fulfilled all requirements. The live support is also very helpful. Satisfied with the your team.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you for your ow some review!!!❤️ It was nice to help you with your concerns....😊😊

Joe Deodato & Family - Quality Produce

This app is perfect for our store and the customer service is very quick & helpful! Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

May 15, 2021

Thank you very much for the review of the app and service, Keaton!!!🙏🏻 🙌🏻😊

RoastKings

Great app and SUPER fast customer service over live chat - highly recommended. Exactly what we need for our store

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you very much for the review!!!!!!🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 It was our pleasure to help your with your concerns................🙏🏻 🙌🏻😊

Pasture Restaurant Shop l Dry Aged & Sustainably Sourced Beef

Good application, do recommend. Support is always there to help you set the app or even install tiny bits of code when needed.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you Modestas for you valuable review!!!🙌🏻 It was nice to help you with your concerns and queries.....❤️ 😊 😊

Le Petit Brekkie

Responsive support team with the ability to customise the app and the different add ons. Using google calendar and product calendar

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Yeah!! Will try to fulfill your requirement with our app in our future updates❤️ Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!! 🙌🏻😊

Luke's Lobster Online Market

Great developer support - always quick to respond and look into any issues we might have. Only issue we have with this app is that we cannot make certain products available for certain delivery dates -- there is an app for it I believe, but unfortunately it removes another feature we would need. Hoping they can solve for this soon!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hey Lauren...👋🙌 Thank you for your valuable feedback!!! 🙌🏻😊😊😊
Yes, will implement the functionality you require 'Delivery date and time tags with Product calendar' in future updates of the app.

BBB Florist

User friendly and efficient, ran into a few teething problems due to my inexperience with apps but help was swift and easy thanks Chandni for your help and support.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Hey👋🙌 Support team is always here to help you out with your queries!!!! 🥰😉 Hope your business grows very well🚀🚀❤️

Best Wishes from iDentixweb

APOLSINGAPORE

Excellent. Experience was smooth and reply was fast. Faced some issues and they helped to identify where the problem is and debug it.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Hey!! Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.