Order Delivery Date

Order Delivery Date

From $14.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Identixweb Private Limited
611 reviews
18 reviews
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
18 reviews
January 5, 2022

Very, very buggy app. Widget loads really slow or not at all when multiple products are added to cart. Or when you add product to cart and go to a different page/collection to browse and then click cart again. This means your check out button will also not show, as the widget will forever try to load. Customer service is prompt and very willing to help, but seems like a UI/UX, app code problem more than anything.

Lady's Hand Kitchen
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Identixweb Private Limited replied January 5, 2022

Hello there, Sorry to hear about that, and I apologize for the inconvenience you had with the app.
I checked and the app is loading after all contents of the drawer are loaded so that's why it takes a little bit of time in loading.
Please give us a chance to make the app work fine on your website as currently, you had uninstalled the app from your store.
Please start your conversation using the below email address or book your meeting with one of our support agents by using the below link:
Email:- support@identixweb.com
Meeting:- https://calendly.com/manoj-prajapati/30min
Looking forward to hearing from you.

November 29, 2021

We were having issues with the date picker in the cart page since it wasn't working to be required before clicking the "add to cart" button.
After contacting the support team, the Support Executive Chandni Sharma accessed our theme files and added a buggy jQuery script to our product page that broke the "add to cart" button. This happened during Black Friday weekend and it's unacceptable.
We removed the changes that were made by the app and it's back working.

À la table by Hanna
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited July 14, 2022

Somehow, in the last couple of months the App works when it wants to, we always miss orders tags, it gave us a whole lot more to work instead of simplifying our workflow. And the devs general response is that on their side works, but what about on our side?

Time spent using app: About 1 year
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 14, 2021

Thank you very much for taking time to write the review..🤩🤩 Support team is always available to help you with your queries!!🥰🥰🥰

May 24, 2021

This app doesn't have a free plan. The installation plan is $14.99 with a trial for 21 days and then to use any of their services you will have to add their addons which can add up to $40 more or less. Hope you update your information and save us time.

Zing Vibes
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 25, 2021

Hello there, I hope you are well.....
→ We have a free plan available in the app which we offer as a free trial in the app.
→ The app's base price is showing on the app listing page and that price is for the basic features of the app.
→ Yeah, you have to pay more for the additional features you want to use from the app on your website and you have to pay for the extra feature only not for all add-on you install in the app.
→ Our app description page is clear as it should but I admit that we haven't mentioned the pricing of our additional feature add-ons here because shopify doesn't allow to add pricing plans for the app add-ons.

February 9, 2021

unreliable and worst customer service ever! Cannot recommend, no reply to emails, no help on the phone and livechat is ghosting me

Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Identixweb Private Limited replied February 13, 2021

Hi there,
Sorry to hear about this and I apologize for the inconvenience.
I have checked your chat done with our team members and have seen in the chat that they have instructed you on the solution.
Will you please let me know if you have any issue with the app.