Order Delivery Date & Pickup

Order Delivery Date & Pickup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
620 reviews
551 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
551 reviews
November 21, 2022

Manoj was really clear and helpful with getting this set up for me. Everything was very smooth and he was very calm and relaxed when going through the steps. Thanks Manoj

On The Table
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied November 21, 2022

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your kind words as a review, Lucy! 😍 🥰 Our team will always be there for your help. 🎉🎉

November 21, 2022

Great app and the team is always willing to help! Whenever we had any issues the team solved it right away.

Alissar Flowers Qatar
Qatar
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Identixweb Private Limited replied November 21, 2022

Thank you 🙏🏻 very much for the review, Gustav! 🥰🥰 Keep growing your business by allowing your customers to select their preferred date for the order. Best wishes from iDentixweb.... 🎊🎉

November 15, 2022

10pm and got customer services in minutes, fixed my issue and off we go. Quick integration and works like a charm. If you're looking for a quick delivery date selector this app is perfect. You can easily change the CSS to match your theme. Cheap and gets the job done, couldn't ask for more. Thank you!

omgcorallaunch
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!!😍

November 8, 2022

Great Customer Service. Thew app does exactly what I needed. I would recommend it. Easy to install and easy to set up.

True Delicious
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied November 9, 2022

Thank you for your review, Antonio!!!

November 3, 2022

I had an issue, emailed, and Hemadri Pandya was quick to reply and helped resolve the issue. Thank you.

MamguWelshcakes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Identixweb Private Limited replied November 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Luke! 😍

November 3, 2022

Gute App für Lokale Lieferungen und auch einer Abholung. Support Team hilft sehr gut bei individuellen Anpassungen.

Elevant
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Identixweb Private Limited replied November 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Ruben! 😍

November 2, 2022

The service was great. They were very helpful as I set up the app. I was changing from another app to this one and I think it will be very useful.

Floof Cotton Candy
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied November 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Hannah!! 😍

October 21, 2022

The app does what it says and the app support is fantastic. They are also open to enhancing the app functionality to match your needs.

Kai Gourmet
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied October 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!!

October 20, 2022

Good app to add date and time of delivery. Very satisfied. Good customer service support to add on website

Boucles et bonbons
Canada
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Identixweb Private Limited replied October 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!!

October 13, 2022

We love this app. Their customer service is also incredibly responsive and polite. Not to mention knowledgeable - Manoj is a magician! Thanks so much.

The Biota Group
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied October 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Felicia! 😍