Order Printer Pro

Order Printer Pro

by FORSBERG+two ApS

Order Printer for PDF invoices, receipts, packing slips & more

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 573 reviews

Pink Ant SL

Utilizo esta app para emitir facturas de forma automática. Es my buena y adicionalmente el soporte es destacable: rápido y concreto en búsqueda de la solución. La recomiendo.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Gracias! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

A Basket Case

I use this app to create pdf invoices and receipts to my customers. It works great and anytime I've needed support they are on top of things.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :) It's so good to hear our support heroes were able to help you out.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Victorial-boutique

Une application vraiment pratique pour gérer les factures clients , et le service est impeccable , très réactif , disponible , compétent .
Je recommande sans hésiter et remercie encore les développeurs pour leur aide. Parfait

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Bonjour :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It really means a lot.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

The Photographer's Toolbox

This app takes the hard work out of manually sending the correct type of tax invoices to our Aussie customers. The auto attachment sent with order confirmation was easy to set up for our business The Photographer's Toolbox. No coding needed for a quick setup.

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

That's music to our ears :) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

La Toucanerie

Customer service is reactive and the app is just so useful and integrates perfectly with Shopify. A must!

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad to hear you like our app, and we're on your must-have list :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Wild Forager

We have been using this app for quite some time now and we love it. We always get asked by customers for Tax Invoices and this app works perfectly and saves us a lot of time by including the Invoice in the order confirmation email. Customer service is excellent as well and very helpful when needing to make custom changes to the template.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the lovely review, and glad you like both the app and our support team. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

La Renaissance Patisserie and Cafe

Have just installed this app, and their customer service in helping me to understand how we can customise it to our store has been outstanding. Thank you team! By far the best customer service from about 5 printing apps that we have trialed in the past few weeks as our business transitions to increased deliveries during COVID-19 lockdown.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

We're happy to hear our Support Heroes were able to help you out. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Espe Vegan Corp

Sara and the team were amazing in coming up with a creative solution to a specific form we needed. I've already given them a great review once when we launched but once again they've come through with great customer service as well.

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our support team. We really appreciate the time you took to write a review 😊

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Feem

Great app! I would recommend if you want good looking invoices. Very good support if needed. They respond very quickly.

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

Thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear your invoices are on point, and our Support Heroes were able to help you out :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Pina Global LLC

I really enjoy using this app. Everything looks great. Thank you for the great service with reasonable plans/pricing.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! Great to hear you enjoy using our app :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two